Just Water Reviews

4.46 Rating 371 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Just Water
Read Just Water Reviews
Just Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Jessica Neely
Just Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Jessica Neely
Just Water 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Jessica Neely
Just Water 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Blake Herren
Just Water 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Ebony Pridgen
Just Water 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Ebony Pridgen
Just Water 5 star review on 25th December 2020
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I enjoy drinking it! I have only tried the blackberry so far and I really like it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for shipping directly. Glad not to be paying Amazon
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love the water! Needless to say the customer service is amazing as well. Our favorites are Mint and Lemon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s terrible
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just water is literally the best water I've ever tasted and I have tried them all. Just water has a clean refreshing effect I can drink the whole bottle and not have a thousand plastic bottles around from starting and stopping. I highly recommend Just water to everyone. I absolutely love love love it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the water, but it would be better without fluoride. Also the mouth piece on the bottles break easily.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best water on the market!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great change from over chlorinated tap water!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love,the products. Thanks so much for sending my package with care.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The water is wonderful (except for the cherry), service, no so great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrives on time and excellent customer service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and socially responsible.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Muchas Gracias 🤗☺️
Dios Les Bendigan 🙏🏼
Posted 3 weeks ago
I don’t think it’s worth it for the money and as a company it’s so hard to get in contact with
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love it! I enjoy drinking the cherry, I know I will love all the others favors. My family and I are finally drinking all the water our body so needs and it taste good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
i love it and its the only water i drink
Posted 1 month ago
Love the fact that there is no plastic
Posted 1 month ago
It's so smooth like a bottle 🍼of Hennessy LOL!!!thanks 4 making a great product...
Posted 1 month ago
Great water, shipping, and a great way to give back to the planet!! Cartons are very easy to refill and reuse throughout the work day as well, major plus!
Just Water 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and great tasting water that doesn’t damage the planet :)
Posted 1 month ago
Just Water is rated 4.46 based on 371 reviews