Just Water Reviews

4.44 Rating 358 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Just Water
Read Just Water Reviews
Just Water 5 star review on 4th February 2021
Blake Herren
Just Water 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Ebony Pridgen
Just Water 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Ebony Pridgen
Just Water 5 star review on 25th December 2020
Anonymous
Just Water 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Carmen Lopez
Just Water 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Demetric Harris
Just Water 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Craig Quinn
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love it
Posted 1 month ago
The water tastes very good.
Posted 2 months ago
Too expensive. Looks great in my frig but I can no longer pay for looks. Great product tho.
Posted 2 months ago
My entire family absolutely loves JUST water and I wish I could afford to purchase more for the month but 2 boxes will have to do for now 🥰
Just Water 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Love the water. Flavor infused or not, the water is very fresh and clean. The container now great as I can refill a couple times a day.
Posted 2 months ago
Great taste
Posted 2 months ago
I love this water. Whenever I see it I have to stock up because its hard to find in my area. very delicious animal tastes fresh and crisp. especially the flavored water, the flavors taste natural and refreshing and not artificial like most flavored waters. its the best.
Posted 2 months ago
The best water. It’s crisp, refreshing, and sustainably sourced. So glad I switched my household to Just Water
Posted 2 months ago
Great product
Posted 2 months ago
Best most climate friendly water ever!
Posted 2 months ago
BETTER COMUNICATION
Posted 2 months ago
Love it. First water that I prefer over soda
Posted 2 months ago
Product is great! Unfortunately I had four cartons damaged during shipping which was a bit of a mess and left me with fewer JUST waters to enjoy.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been getting this water delivered to my front door for several years
Posted 2 months ago
I love the water, however, every shipment I receive has broken or leaking bottles. My last order was reboxed and I only received 1/ 2 of the case. Fed ex throws the boxes around and the bottles are always damaged.
Posted 2 months ago
It’s literally just water. I’m really happy that they are packaged in the most sustainable packing and give back to the community. Definitely here for the charitable and planet-friendly causes while I enjoy water.
Posted 2 months ago
Best Water, Hands Down
Posted 2 months ago
Love JUST! I buy it for myself, my office and I donate boxes to homeless in my city.
Posted 2 months ago
I want to keep supporting this brand, but several of my cases of water have arrived damaged in the last few months. Waiting on a response from the last damaged shipment.
Posted 2 months ago
The ordering processes was easy and it was delivered in good time. Also, the water is great!
Posted 2 months ago
Just Water is rated 4.44 based on 358 reviews