Knots.ph Reviews

4.8 Rating 905 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Knots.ph
Read Knots.ph Reviews

About Knots.ph:

Knots flowers and more answers to all your floral needs! We handpicked the freshest and most exquisite flowers at the most affordable prices! We provide gorgeous flower bouquets and flower arrangements, suitable for any occasions like Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Birthdays, Anniversaries, and Weddings.

Visit Website

Phone:

9156025045

Email:

sales@knots.ph

Location:

8405, Mayapis
Makati
1203

Write Your review

Tell us how Knots.ph made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Knots.ph 5 star review on 3rd February 2023
Anonymous
Knots.ph 5 star review on 11th January 2023
Ysha Urgel -
Knots.ph 5 star review on 7th January 2023
Monique Ajoc
Knots.ph 5 star review on 7th January 2023
Monique Ajoc
Knots.ph 5 star review on 30th December 2022
Stephen Jones
Knots.ph 5 star review on 26th December 2022
Mike Dela Paz
Knots.ph 5 star review on 26th December 2022
Mike Dela Paz
186
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great options for gifts, fast service and excellent customer service. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Very smooth transaction. Kudos to the team. For sure I will order again soon.. Thank you
Helpful Report
Expensive but good quality
Helpful Report
Awesome end to end customer service. Products featured at the website are equally the same as delivered. They sent me pictures of my orders before delivery. Fresh flowers! Also, cuter options of add ons (balloons and card) compared to other shops.
Knots.ph 5 star review on 7th January 2023 Knots.ph 5 star review on 7th January 2023
Helpful Report
Knots.ph is really accommodating and responsive in my queries. They sent a pic of the bouquet and add-ons before delivery which I really appreciated. Delivered on time. Will order again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
The flowers are so pretty!! Just like in the picture. I was ordering overseas and I only contacted them with the convenient time I have, then when i woke up, it’s all delivered beautifully. Thanks and all the best!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Helpful Report
Easy to order and quick response received. I ordered at 2pm and was delivered at 4:30pm. Very fast service!
Helpful Report
They are very efficient and very accommodating. They will now be our company's go-to when it comes to corporate gifting.
Helpful Report
Impressed with their seamless service. The bouquet was lovely!
Helpful Report
Kind of disappointed that I was informed on the day of delivery that the vase included was unavailable. You should have said ahead of time. Part of the reason why I chose my order is because of the vase, it was partly why it was appealing.
Helpful Report
Hi Sir John, Thank you for the feedback, we apologize for the service lapse, there was an issue with our inventory system, hence, our CS team didn't manage you ahead of time with regards to the vase. We will send you a message for a follow-up on this, again we are truly sorry, and we promise to do better next time.
I was able to order before 2pm which allowed me to get the same day delivery! Beautiful arrangement and great service. I would definitely order again from Knots in the future.
Helpful Report
Very fast on-time n good del8very
Helpful Report
I bought my fiancée in the Philippines a beautiful bouquet of flowers from here and I was very impressed with the service I received. They kept me up to date with the whole process, from receiving my order, right up to delivering the flowers. I would recommend this business and I will be using them again. Thank you for a very pleasant experience
Knots.ph 5 star review on 30th December 2022
Helpful Report
Delivered on time when paid, hope the customer service part be more alerted
Helpful Report
Always on point. Selection is extensive. Delivery is fast and they even take the time to message you prior to delivery. Would love a tip option to return the love.
Helpful Report
Very pleased with this service! I used this to send a friend a present whilst living overseas. It was convenient as they have PayPal as a payment method. I received email updates regarding my order and they even sent me photos before the order was delivered. They delivered on the same day indeed (as long as you meet the cutoff)! My friend really liked the items which were beautifully packaged. Highly recommended and will use this service from now on.
Helpful Report
This is my first time to be in an actual long distance relationship. Sending sweet nothing/ to someone you love is really important in this setup. Since I’m working abroad, I looked for an online shop that is easy to communicate with, easy to book, and offers a variety of flowers. Most of the other online shops only offer boquet, but at times boquets could be over the top. I was looking for something simpler, sometimes a single flower is all you need. Gratefully I chanced upon this shop and it was a breeze purchasing what I needed and communicating with the store. They even sent me a picture of the flower before they sent it. I really appreciated the service, even if I was only buying one flower which is prolly the cheapest product they have. I felt the support. This shop made me feel that my partner and I can do this LDR setup. ❤️ Thank you so much!
Knots.ph 5 star review on 26th December 2022 Knots.ph 5 star review on 26th December 2022
Helpful Report
Good selection, good service Thank you ( salamat) Merry Xmas
Helpful Report
Delivers quality flowers each and every time. Been ordering flowers from this store for three years now and never disappointed.
Knots.ph 5 star review on 24th December 2022 Knots.ph 5 star review on 24th December 2022
Helpful Report
Awesome customer service, on-time delivery, and the product itself looks great. Will definitely order from Knots again 😊💜
Helpful Report
Knots.ph is rated 4.8 based on 905 reviews