Knots.ph Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,319 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Knots.ph
4.8
Based on 1,319 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Knots.ph Reviews

About Knots.ph:

Knots flowers and more answers to all your floral needs! We handpicked the freshest and most exquisite flowers at the most affordable prices! We provide gorgeous flower bouquets and flower arrangements, suitable for any occasions like Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Birthdays, Anniversaries, and Weddings.

Visit Website

Phone:

9156025045

Email:

sales@knots.ph

Location:

8405, Mayapis,
8405, Mayapis
Makati
1203

Write Your review

Tell us how Knots.ph made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Four stars rating. Ordering process was easy. The only issue was the Rider did not know where to go so I don't know if the address was not communicated to him properly. The flowers were also much more impressive than I anticipated. I loved that there were other things to add to the arrangement like balloons, toppers etc. I will order again. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Tina! Thank you for the feedback! We're looking into ways to better the entire process of our operations. Letting us know your concerns, no matter how grievous, are truly appreciated as it is a matter of improvement and advancement. We value your time and strive to provide convenience by being a one-stop gift shop for all! It's gratifying to know that you've enjoyed our selection of add - ons. However, do let us know if you have other item suggestions that you think will be equally enjoyed if not more by other customers like you :) Trust that it will be treated with much consideration! Warmest Regards, Knots
Posted 4 months ago
Very responsive, same day free delivery, bouquet is nice and fresh, will surely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Great customer service! Their dried flowers are super nice 🖤
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The flowers were lovely but arrived after my girlfriend had left for work after 2pm ,so the surprise for her was gone, they were very apologetic but it ruined the day ,I can’t fault the flowers though in any way excellent .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Respond even at very late night. Item delivered on time. Most of all, my wife liked it.
Knots.ph 5 star review on 27th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It was amazing and my wife loves the flowers so much!!! Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I've been a loyal patron of another flower shop for years, but when I came across Knots for the first time, I decided to give their flowers a try. I had no doubt that my fiancée would love to receive a Knots bouquet. This may have been my first experience with Knots, but it certainly won't be my last. They've truly impressed me, and as they say, all's well that ends well. Thank you, Knots.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It’s my second time buying from Knots.ph. Aside from their beautiful arrangements, I really liked that they have a lot of options for flowers and add ons. You can even personalize your purchase. I also like to commend their service as this time I had to make changes after purchasing and they were able to accommodate my requests. All in all, superb service and beautiful products, thank you Knots.ph!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good staff and easy to talk to
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Everything was super smooth! Recommended 💓
Knots.ph 5 star review on 24th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great flowers shop handled all My needs for two orders fast service, knowledgeable caring staff. #1 in my book will repeat again for all my flower arrangement needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always love the flowers and appreciate the customer service of Knots! Truly trust what they sell and the flowers never ever fail to make the people I send it to, smile!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome and great service! Thanks ~
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
thank you for delivering it early and the flowers are very beautiful! will definitely buy again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been ordering flowers here for all my special occasions and Knots.ph never disappoints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful flowers! Will surely be my go to!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was beautiful and worth the price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Credit card payment on website directs clients to a gcash number instead. Otherwise, service, after sales and flowers is great. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice bouquet!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service was responsive, flowers is superb good and fully satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hassle free ordering from Knots PH. On top of that, they keep you updated and even send a picture of the bouquet before delivering it to the person I wanted to surprise. The packaging is so nice and secured too. Plus points also for the personalized photo card. Ecuadorian roses are top notch! Would definitely be my go-to flowershop from now on. My only regret is I didnt get to order from them last Valentine's day. If I did that, the person I gave the bouquet too would've received it on time. Til my next purchase, Knots PH:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Knots.ph is rated 4.8 based on 1,319 reviews