Knots.ph Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,470 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Knots.ph
4.8
Based on 1,470 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Knots.ph Reviews

About Knots.ph:

Knots flowers and more answers to all your floral needs! We handpicked the freshest and most exquisite flowers at the most affordable prices! We provide gorgeous flower bouquets and flower arrangements, suitable for any occasions like Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Birthdays, Anniversaries, and Weddings.

Visit Website

Phone:

9156025045

Email:

sales@knots.ph

Location:

8405, Mayapis,
8405, Mayapis
Makati
1203

Write Your review

Tell us how Knots.ph made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Four stars rating. Ordering process was easy. The only issue was the Rider did not know where to go so I don't know if the address was not communicated to him properly. The flowers were also much more impressive than I anticipated. I loved that there were other things to add to the arrangement like balloons, toppers etc. I will order again. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, Tina! Thank you for the feedback! We're looking into ways to better the entire process of our operations. Letting us know your concerns, no matter how grievous, are truly appreciated as it is a matter of improvement and advancement. We value your time and strive to provide convenience by being a one-stop gift shop for all! It's gratifying to know that you've enjoyed our selection of add - ons. However, do let us know if you have other item suggestions that you think will be equally enjoyed if not more by other customers like you :) Trust that it will be treated with much consideration! Warmest Regards, Knots
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful flowers and packaging is elegant
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Your flowers always are enjoyed. We love them
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Perfect! ❤❤❤
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bouquet was expertly arranged with the highest quality standards. My partner was speechless upon receipt. Anyone who saw the flowers were immediate taken and impressed. I’ve found my go-to place for luxury blooms and will be back next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We liked the flower selections for the boquet!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I’m from Viet Nam. I’m glad that I found Knots. My jowa really likes your designs. Thank you so much! 😊
Knots.ph 5 star review on 11th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Knots.ph 5 star review on 8th July 2024 Knots.ph 5 star review on 8th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers were arranged beautifully. Customer service communication was great.
Knots.ph 5 star review on 8th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers were just beautiful. Our requests were properly accommodated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers are so gorgeous 💖 They are very accommodating. Huhu what you see, is what you get! Highly recommended 💖
Knots.ph 5 star review on 7th July 2024 Knots.ph 5 star review on 7th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The flowers in the mug is so nice and beautifully arranged. Thank you Knots.ph. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was a great buy! Quick response, they send updates timely, and they were able to deliver it on the time I requested. Bouquet was as it is in their gallery, worth the price. Thank you!
Knots.ph 5 star review on 4th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love that they have a great selection of flower arrangements and they have a paypal link which is very impotant for me as I do not live in Manila.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful flowers and communication was excellent. Will definitely do business and order again. Thank you for the exceptional service and amazing flowers for my aunt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always exceeds expectations. Impeccable service and flower arrangement and presentation is amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They accommodated all my requests for customization. I appreciate that they were responsive over Viber too. Really satisfied with their service! Delivery was swift and done within the same day. Will definitely order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would have given 5 stars but I did go through some kinks when trying to add some items and when paying. I’m 59 years old and I have to admit I struggled a bit with the order processing. Maybe make it more user friendly or easier to navigate. Overall very good in terms of choices for gift packages. Very responsive customer service when I called after I finally got to put my order through and I called their mobiles number for confirmation of my order details.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love how they kept me updated and very accommodating to my requests! And the bouquets are SO beautiful and way more worth it compared to other well-known online flower shops. Thanks guys! Will surely order again soon!
Knots.ph 5 star review on 28th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Knots.ph is rated 4.8 based on 1,470 reviews