Knots.ph Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,466 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Knots.ph
4.8
Based on 1,466 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Knots.ph Reviews

About Knots.ph:

Knots flowers and more answers to all your floral needs! We handpicked the freshest and most exquisite flowers at the most affordable prices! We provide gorgeous flower bouquets and flower arrangements, suitable for any occasions like Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Birthdays, Anniversaries, and Weddings.

Visit Website

Phone:

9156025045

Email:

sales@knots.ph

Location:

8405, Mayapis,
8405, Mayapis
Makati
1203

Write Your review

Tell us how Knots.ph made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and beautiful flowers. I will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
transaction was smooth. product is very nice!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is my 3rd time to order and I am still very impressed by the efficiency and quality. Keep it up.
Knots.ph 5 star review on 19th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is my second time ordering from Knots.ph and still always beyond satisfied with the arrangement and service! The flowers are always so pretty and fresh, the packaging and the little details (e.g, flower care card tag, custom note card) are so neat and add that special touch that sets them apart from other floral arrangement services out there. Will definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered on time and proof of delivery provided
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very close to how it is presented on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cake and flowers are delivered on time. My mother really love it. We’ll definitely order again for other occassions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
flowers was properly delivered and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality service, arrived on preferred time. It's definitely recommended to visit Knots.ph as they have many varieties to pick from if you're trying to find your ideal or perfect gift for someone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
If you are looking for a flower shop that is OFW friendly, HIGHLY RECOMMEND KNOTS PH! It was so easy ordering from their website, they do reply fast (whatsapp), and made sure you got a picture of your items before sending it to your recipient (which I appreciate it a loooot!). If you are living overseas or working abroad like me, and wanted to send beautiful flowers to your family and friends to PHILIPPINES, just get it from KnotsPH. Search no more! They’re all doing a fantastic job, really. Thank you KnotsPH team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellently handled.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the assistance. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional website, ordering / payment system. Fast confirmation, email of actual pics before delivery. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
An excellent flower shop, don’t hesitate to book with them 👍🏻
Knots.ph 5 star review on 11th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
nice flowers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best services that I’ve tried. Keep it up and more powers to your team. Until our next order 😍
Knots.ph 5 star review on 11th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Knots.ph is rated 4.8 based on 1,466 reviews