Knots.ph Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,466 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Knots.ph
4.8
Based on 1,466 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Knots.ph Reviews

About Knots.ph:

Knots flowers and more answers to all your floral needs! We handpicked the freshest and most exquisite flowers at the most affordable prices! We provide gorgeous flower bouquets and flower arrangements, suitable for any occasions like Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, Birthdays, Anniversaries, and Weddings.

Visit Website

Phone:

9156025045

Email:

sales@knots.ph

Location:

8405, Mayapis,
8405, Mayapis
Makati
1203

Write Your review

Tell us how Knots.ph made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It's easy to order even when I'm on the ship.. I like the flower options and I have been ordering from them for couple of years back and never had a delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was so easy to order from this shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My order was delivered in good condition. Suggestion that a SMS or advice be provided so we are aware of the status of said order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My mom received her flowers and was very delighted. I have been ordering from Knots.ph from the first time I tried them. Their flowers are always fresh and worth your money. Thank you for always delivering beyond what I expect!
Knots.ph 5 star review on 12th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely bouquet. Efficient and timely delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The flower shop that you can always rely on when you need fresh elegant and lovely bouquets and excellent service, as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Flowers delivered w/ care. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and what you ordered is exactly what you get. Nice nice nice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning Team Knots. Just wanted to say thank you for the excellent service and gorgeous product you delivered last May 03. The coursage and boutonniere made my son and his date look extra sharp for their first prom. Keep up the great work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and beautiful flowers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always order here for my mom's birthday and flowers are always fresh, delivered within the time scheduled and even early. They send images to notify you of the ongoing delivery. Super easy and reliable transaction.
Knots.ph 5 star review on 3rd May 2024 Knots.ph 5 star review on 3rd May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was perfect - from customer service to delivery and final product. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything starting from the purchasing and receiving of the flowers were done smoothly. The flowers were also of quality as well as it's wrapping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Response was very prompt and staff were kind and accommodating. They accommodated our request even if it’s rushed. It was delivered well packed and it’s pretty!!!!! My mom cried after receiving the flowers. She loved it very much. Thank you!
Knots.ph 5 star review on 29th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The flowers were delivered fresh and in good state. Will definitely order again! ♥️
Knots.ph 5 star review on 27th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Knots never disappoints. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very Nice flower.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautifully done! Flowers are fresh!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super professional and efficient. Thank you for helping me bringing a great bday gift to my wife. Will reconsider ordering in future events.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing products and fast delivery.
Knots.ph 5 star review on 23rd April 2024 Knots.ph 5 star review on 23rd April 2024 Knots.ph 5 star review on 23rd April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Knots.ph is rated 4.8 based on 1,466 reviews