Kozy's Bike Shop Reviews

4.7 Rating 178 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Kozy's Bike Shop
4.7
Based on 178 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Kozy's Bike Shop made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I absolutely love my bike. They listened to my needs and assessed what would be best for my body/height/ability.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Found Kozy's on line looking for a bike. They actually have bikes!!! Called in and they held bike for me while I drove down from WI to pick it up. Sales and service staff were all awesome and super helpful. They had bike ready to roll for test ride when I arrived. Emmett my salesmen took care of everything and made it super easy and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was looking for a specific Jamis bike and the staff was very helpful in tracking one down. The bike came in when promised and the River North staff were friendly and accommodating with our pick-up. Great purchase experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Your sales staff is very accommodating and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service Helpful employees.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Because of the pandemic, my granddaughter who needed a new bike was anxious about going into a bike store. We went online to look at bikes for her and then called the store on Halsted and left a message. No one called us but we called again. The salesman recommended a particular bike and we could see it online. The salesman made arrangements to give her a chance to ride it on the sidewalk in front of the store, even lending us a bike helmet since we did not have her helmet with us. He was very accommodating. I appreciated that.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent Customer Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kozy's was the only place I could find the bike I was looking for (Topstone 1 Gravel Bike) including big boxes and online. They setup the bike nicely and answered all the questions I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very profesional employees they answer all my questions I’m very happy with my bicycle and the warranty best price in Chicagoland!
Kozy's Bike Shop 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kozy's is the best bike shop in Chicagoland. Their staff are very knowledgeable and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful staff helped me find the right bike and accessories.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Purchased 2 bikes. Was informed both would be in by last week of October. Only received one to date, it's 2021! When I called for status I was told that it hasn't come in yet and I would get a call to pick-up when ready... not so great people skills
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
People working there were great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service and very accommodating!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Expert experienced assistance with determining which bikes best suit your needs followed by patient instruction.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Took care of my bike and made sure everything was fixed properly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My bike was stolen and due to the bike shortage, I had to order one. I'm glad Kozy's had that option instead of trying to snatch one when they came in. It came earlier than expected. The staff was very helpful in adjustments. I'm very happy with it! Renter's Ins covered the cost. Crime DOES pay! ;)
Kozy's Bike Shop 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kozy's Bike Shop is rated 4.7 based on 178 reviews