Kozy's Bike Shop Reviews

4.73 Rating 73 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Kozy's Bike Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Kozy's Bike Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very supportive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love this bike shop. Very good and nice experience with the people there, amazing price for the bike I got. Ms
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great people, great bike, great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Kozy’s carried the brand of gravel bike I had been looking for. Shipping was on time and bike is awesome! I hope to get to visit one of your locations in person someday. Thanks! Spencer Vicksburg, Mississippi
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Rachael is the best, always makes for a great experience, bought two bikes from them, can’t wait till the third
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I love Kozy’s!!!! Great customer service, everyone is so nice and super knowledgeable. I get all of my bike needs taken care of here!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Went in knowing what I was looking for and they were very helpful in finding it. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to work with and helpful all around. Don't hesitate to buy from these folks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sales rep in south loop was super helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very knowledgeable staff, which is helpful when looking for guidance on what kind of bike you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Came away with a great bike that fits perfectly. I'm very appreciative of Kozy's team. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always friendly and always there to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection of bikes and a wonderful knowledgable staff. 3 bike purchases later..... Still Happy!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and attention to the "right fit." I bought my first road bike last week and I am delighted with it. I only wish I had more warm weather to enjoy it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Luis was great. The shop guys were very polite and attentive to my questions. Bike tune and fitting could have been better. Bike (Topstone) still needs gear tuning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kozy's Bike Shop is rated 4.73 based on 73 reviews