Kozy's Bike Shop Reviews

4.7 Rating 163 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Kozy's Bike Shop
4.7
Based on 163 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Kozy's Bike Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The mechanic texted to inform me after performing a tuneup that he couldn't fix the rear disc brake because he couldn't find the part and had no idea when it would be available. He should have contacted me before proceeding because I would have nixed the transaction. So I was stuck with a 99 buck bill to retrieve my bike with a worthless and unsafe rear brake. I requested a refund and the store manager offered to reduce the bill by 16 dollars after trying to sell me a new bike. I have purchased several bikes from Kozy's in the past but you flunked Business 101 this time around. The tuneup/repair was clearly mishandled and I want a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought my bike from Eire location. Great sales experience from start to finish. Looking forward to using them in the future for add-ons, supplies, and maintenance. Nice work team, keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and assistance, despite there being such a shortage of bicycles during the pandemic. My bike was properly tuned and adjusted to my frame upon purchase. Moreover, the included free tune-ups is a great add-on.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
In July 2021 I bought a new e-bike from Kozy on Milwaukee. The sales person, Luis, could not find the key to the battery pack but assured me that he would get it to me quickly. I'm still waiting for the key. Kozy asked me to return the bike to the store for reasons I did not understand. They still have my bike. Luis keeps telling me that everything is under control. I no longer believe him. I have left a phone message for the owner, Paul Kozy, and hope I will hear back from him soon with a solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I had a great experience at Kozy's Bike Shop which led me to purchase two awesome bikes for myself and my daughter!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful fitting me for a bike that met my needs - especially when bikes were in short supply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly. Quick service. Knowledgeable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kozy's is always my go-to for bikes. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good, too far from Ottawa Illinois, Chicago and traffic?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful experience. They are knowledgeable and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and turnaround time. Knowledgeable staff made strong recommendations for service. My bike was ready for pick-up ahead of schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Luis and Mark are the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very patient and helpful with my 6 year old
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks to Mark for servicing my Vado SL 5.0 Went above and beyond to insure the job got done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just bought an electric bike from Kozy's. Their customer service goes above and beyond. After test riding the bicycle, they continued to adjust it until it fit me perfectly. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and wants you to love your purchase. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kozy's was very helpful for me as a new biker and answered all my questions thoroughly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, friendly and helpful employees
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had an Excellent experience. Love my bike
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kozy's Bike Shop is rated 4.7 based on 163 reviews