Kozy's Bike Shop Reviews

4.79 Rating 159 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Kozy's Bike Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Kozy's Bike Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I had a great experience at Kozy's Bike Shop which led me to purchase two awesome bikes for myself and my daughter!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful fitting me for a bike that met my needs - especially when bikes were in short supply.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly. Quick service. Knowledgeable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kozy's is always my go-to for bikes. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good, too far from Ottawa Illinois, Chicago and traffic?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience. They are knowledgeable and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and turnaround time. Knowledgeable staff made strong recommendations for service. My bike was ready for pick-up ahead of schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Luis and Mark are the best
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very patient and helpful with my 6 year old
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks to Mark for servicing my Vado SL 5.0 Went above and beyond to insure the job got done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just bought an electric bike from Kozy's. Their customer service goes above and beyond. After test riding the bicycle, they continued to adjust it until it fit me perfectly. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and wants you to love your purchase. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kozy's was very helpful for me as a new biker and answered all my questions thoroughly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service, friendly and helpful employees
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Had an Excellent experience. Love my bike
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nice staff-my granddaughter got exactly what she wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had a great experience purchasing my bike. I walked in not planning to purchase a bike that day and walked out with a Cannondale Synapse! Adam was super helpful and down-to-earth through the entire process. The mechanics took great care to prep my bike to take home, put on my accessories, and made a few extra adjustments I requested. Thanks Kozy's!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Had a wonderful experience picking out a bike. The staff was super knowledgeable, fast, and friendly. Would recommend Kozy's to everyone! Shout out to Adam for being so patient and kind.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent experience
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kozy's Bike Shop is rated 4.79 based on 159 reviews