Kozy's Bike Shop Reviews

4.77 Rating 86 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Kozy's Bike Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Kozy's Bike Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy online ordering and pick-up. Also these guys really know their bikes. Would order again and recommend anyone else to do the same!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service; owner even followed up with me. Took care of me for a bike that met my needs, my budget and helped with accessories too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable staff, also really helpful in working with me to choose the right bike.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Trustworthy, valued opinions. 10/10 would (and have) recommend for a new bike or service/tune up
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did me well we love are new ebikes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Wish I could buy more!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Purchased second bike from Kozy as good experiences as always. Brian at the Erie store is one of the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Service was outstanding, I walked in minutes after opening, requested the exact bike I was looking for that Kozys website showed in stock. The gentleman that I first encountered told me it would be ready in 30-45 minutes because they had to build the bike. They had the bike built in 15 minutes and ready for a test ride on their indoor track. I purchased the bike along with a few essential accessories. The gentleman that built the bike did a final check over and installed the accessories, then he explained a few quick details for better performance. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a great experience with purchasing my bikes. Sherdan the associate helping us was very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. He made sure we were comfortable with our purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The store had a lot of inventory to look over and the staff was very knowledgable and helpful with my final selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You guys were great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very supportive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love this bike shop. Very good and nice experience with the people there, amazing price for the bike I got. Ms
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great people, great bike, great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kozy’s carried the brand of gravel bike I had been looking for. Shipping was on time and bike is awesome! I hope to get to visit one of your locations in person someday. Thanks! Spencer Vicksburg, Mississippi
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kozy's Bike Shop is rated 4.77 based on 86 reviews