Kozy's Bike Shop Reviews

4.78 Rating 147 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Kozy's Bike Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Kozy's Bike Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just bought an electric bike from Kozy's. Their customer service goes above and beyond. After test riding the bicycle, they continued to adjust it until it fit me perfectly. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and wants you to love your purchase. I highly recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Kozy's was very helpful for me as a new biker and answered all my questions thoroughly.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, friendly and helpful employees
Posted 3 months ago
Had an Excellent experience. Love my bike
Posted 3 months ago
Nice staff-my granddaughter got exactly what she wanted
Posted 3 months ago
I had a great experience purchasing my bike. I walked in not planning to purchase a bike that day and walked out with a Cannondale Synapse! Adam was super helpful and down-to-earth through the entire process. The mechanics took great care to prep my bike to take home, put on my accessories, and made a few extra adjustments I requested. Thanks Kozy's!
Posted 3 months ago
Had a wonderful experience picking out a bike. The staff was super knowledgeable, fast, and friendly. Would recommend Kozy's to everyone! Shout out to Adam for being so patient and kind.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent experience
Posted 3 months ago
The people who work here are extremely helpful and friendly!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service!
Posted 3 months ago
I absolutely love my bike. They listened to my needs and assessed what would be best for my body/height/ability.
Posted 3 months ago
Found Kozy's on line looking for a bike. They actually have bikes!!! Called in and they held bike for me while I drove down from WI to pick it up. Sales and service staff were all awesome and super helpful. They had bike ready to roll for test ride when I arrived. Emmett my salesmen took care of everything and made it super easy and efficient.
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly staff
Posted 5 months ago
I was looking for a specific Jamis bike and the staff was very helpful in tracking one down. The bike came in when promised and the River North staff were friendly and accommodating with our pick-up. Great purchase experience.
Posted 5 months ago
Your sales staff is very accommodating and friendly.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service Helpful employees.
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Posted 5 months ago
Because of the pandemic, my granddaughter who needed a new bike was anxious about going into a bike store. We went online to look at bikes for her and then called the store on Halsted and left a message. No one called us but we called again. The salesman recommended a particular bike and we could see it online. The salesman made arrangements to give her a chance to ride it on the sidewalk in front of the store, even lending us a bike helmet since we did not have her helmet with us. He was very accommodating. I appreciated that.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
Posted 6 months ago
Kozy's was the only place I could find the bike I was looking for (Topstone 1 Gravel Bike) including big boxes and online. They setup the bike nicely and answered all the questions I had.
Posted 6 months ago
Kozy's Bike Shop is rated 4.78 based on 147 reviews