Kwik-Fit Reviews

2.55 Rating 95 Reviews
37 %
of reviewers recommend Kwik-Fit
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Kwik-Fit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service by Adam and Bristol Malago today
Posted 2 weeks ago
Took my car into your Newton Abbot branch for a break check.
Extremely prompt service, real friendly and helpful staff.
I will definitely be taking my car here in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Just spoken to my daughter who went to your branch in colchester with nail in tyre explained she need car to get to work at colchester hospital could they help her , answer yes they did whatever and when she went to pay said no charge as she was a N H S key worker thank you so much so nice to know a big company appreciate the fantastic work her and all her colleagues are doing from a very grateful mother
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice people. Fair prices and quick services .
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service in January. Making the appointment was easy and pleasant and the gentleman who came out to fit my new tyre was efficient and kind. Very impressed
Posted 3 months ago
Went into kwik fit bedford today for front discs and pads on my focus mk1,the service was exelent the staff were polite and helpfull,the place was clean and tidy,i needed to use their toilet which was spotless and smelt lovely all in all top service
Posted 3 months ago
Was in kwik-fit barrhead on7th feb needed coil pack and plugs got coil pack and was wrong won was to late to order one staff was very friendly offered me a lift home and phone me when my car was ready even offered me to get me picked up next day they went out there way to make me feel welcome thanks guys
Posted 3 months ago
KwikFit Huntingdon are an excellent team, we go there for early all our vehicle needs, John the manager when he isn't working provides good banter and explains what's being done and why. He has a very efficient the working with him, always a pleasure to wait and have a coffee while the cars being MOT'd Serviced, New tyres etc
Posted 3 months ago
Had my MOT done recently. Very fast service, friendly and helpful staff at the Holloway branch
Posted 4 months ago
Hugo and Aj top professional will recommend to anyone cheers guys
Posted 4 months ago
I went to kwik fit branch in dewsbury for wiper blades, guys were very friendly and polite. Excellent service. 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Seb the manger and Josh the person who fitted my wheel were both excellent. The staff at St Albans Kwik Fit were all superb and could not have done a better job - fabulous many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Great Service!!
Kwik Fit - Middlesbrough - Longlands Road
Chris and his team went the extra mile. I hit a pothole and had a blowout at 5.00pm. I explained I was travelling to see my daughter the following morning at 6.00am and need a new tyre fitting, they stayed open to allow me to have my tyre fitted. They are credit to Kwik fit and a credit to the industry

Really pleased with the service. A first-rate service.
Posted 5 months ago
Had a tyre change at Kwik-Fit in Caerphilly. Exceptional level of service with great, efficient and friendly staff, nothing was too much trouble.
Posted 5 months ago
the AA assisted me to kwifit Alton with a flat tyre. It was late in the afternoon, I am in my 70s and anxious as to availability of a suitable tyre. Kwikfit staff went out of their way to be helpful and explain what needed to be done. In the event I needed to replace both the damaged tyre and the corresponding one on the other side of the vehicle. The reason for this was explained thoroughly and I am impressed by their efficiency and thoughtfulness. Thank you Kwikfit for getting me back on the road so quickly.
Posted 6 months ago
Had my Mot done with KwikFit Pontypridd. Extremely good service with nice and friendly staff. Easy booking online!!
Posted 6 months ago
suffered a tyre blow out on the way to an important meeting and I called Kwik Fit Weymouth to see if they could help. The manager Steve could not have been any more helpful along with his assistant Craig. They helped me with a new tyre within no time at all and at a very reasonable price. There was also a problem with my spare wheel so they went above and beyond to get the problem sorted. Well done Kwik Fit Weymouth! It's a shame other garages aren't as helpful as you.
Posted 7 months ago
I phoned this morning regarding a car battery after being mislead and let down by Halfords. Tryone assistant manager answered the phone very friendly, professional and helpful. They were able to fit me in ASAP. I arrived and Tyrone greeted me with a warm and friendly manner. To which put me at ease straight away. A guy called Sam fitted and explained about my battery. First class service. Will definitely recommend. Thank you guy's
Posted 7 months ago
I have often heard kwikfit look at your car for mot , service or tyres and make a cheap job expensive .
Well that's not our experience. Today we took our Suzuki in. We had been told by other garages that the alternator needed changing.
They had a job to change the brake discs. We told them about the alternator and they found no problem. They did change the timing belt and problem was solved.
This kwikit in Huddersfield gave us a fantastic job.
Posted 7 months ago
Words can't describe how impressed I was with the service I received on 21st July 2019 at the Peterborough branch located on Maskew Avenue. We arrived just before they opened but the staff were very happy to check our flat tyre straight away. The gentleman who assisted us was very polite and fixed and fitted our tyre very quickly. He was so kind and really helped us save what could have been a disaster, as it was my sons Birthday and we were all set to travel to a theme park for the day when we found out the tyre was flat. His speedy assistance and wonderful customer service meant that we were only an hour behind schedule and the rest of the day was fantastic. Thank you so much.
Posted 10 months ago
Kwik-Fit is rated 2.55 based on 95 reviews