La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,148 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend La Machine Cycle Club
4.7
Based on 2,148 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read La Machine Cycle Club Reviews

About La Machine Cycle Club:

A Lifestyle Clothing brand driven by the love for the Velo, the race and good looks. At La Machine you can find unique ‘cycling lifestyle clothing’ that you’ll find nowhere else.

La Machine Cycle Club, a peloton of roadside tifosi, pro riders and café racers. a diverse club, united by our passion for bikes and love of racing. you’re welcome to join.

Visit Website

Phone:

850 003 146

Email:

service@lamachine.cc

Location:

Staarten 1
Boxtel
5281 PK

Write Your review

Tell us how La Machine Cycle Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered the neck warmer pack for a late Xmas present but they still managed to get it to me on time. Great products for any cyclists to wear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pakket nog niet ontvangen (ruim een week na bestelling). Ik zou aanraden een andere carrier te vinden, DPD heeft tot nu toe erg slechte service geleverd. Bijv. kosten voor bellen met klantenservice, ookal word het gesprek gelijk gewijgerd ivm lange wachttijden. Wijziging adres niet goed doorgevoerd (eerst naar een parcel, maar ivm sluiting parcel moest deze gewijzigd worden, verwarrend mail contact (confirmation ontvangen, maar pakket niet geleverd), en zo kan ik er nog wel een paar opnoemen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lieferung ging super schnell !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best clothing ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Zowel de site, kleding als de nazorg was voortreffelijk! Er was perongeluk een verkeerde maat geleverd en dit via mail overgemaakt. Nog dezelfde dag is de juiste maat opgestuurd geweest en daags nadien al bij mij thuis. Nog voor ik de verkeerde had teruggestuurd! Dat noem ik service!!! Prima site, producten en service! 5 op 5 voor mij!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Schnelle Lieferung. Qualität und Verarbeitung ist im Neuzustand gut. Mal sehen wie es nach mehreren Waschvorgängen aussieht
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very Nice style. Tho I'd like to see more La Bella Italia too ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super leuke kleding. Maatvoeringsadvies was ik niey 100% tevreden over, maar en andere maat was zo geregeld. Dus gewoon GOED!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lieferung ging sehr schnell. Ware war gut verpackt. Absolutes No-Go war allerdings, dass der Pullover einen Fleck hatte, der bereits mit einem Aufkleber markiert war. Pullover hat aber gepasst und Qualität war auch OK. Trotzdem schade. Wurde wieder zurück geschickt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Toffe kledij en goed op tijd geleverd
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Snelle levering. Goede kwaliteit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
leuke site en leuke producten voor mensen met hart voor fietsen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice design, this was crucial for decision to order. Transparent, quick, very nice sizing calculator. Shape of T-shirt is not fitting, to less slim fit. Only negative point is wrong item delivered - Hennie instead of Eddie. I have to return it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Grappig designs goede kwaliteit en vlot bezorgd
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wielerkleding ziet er heel mooi uit en zit ook heerlijk! Het advies over de geschikte maat vind ik niet kloppen. Ik draag altijd m, soms zelfs s qua shirts. Na de vragen ingevuld te hebben kreeg ik m als advies. Deze maat was echter voor mij (een mijn broer die smaller is) te klein. Dat terwijl op de site ook vermeld staat dat een maar groter dan je normaal draagt aan wordt geraden. Dat advies strookt dus niet met de vragenlijst die je in kunt vullen. Andere wielershirts heb ik een m, bij La Machine een l nodig. Heb je echter uiteindelijk de passende kleding, dan zit het perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Leuke, kwalitatief goede kleding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
👍🚴‍♀️🏆🚴 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿🚴‍♀️🇳🇱 👍 Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mooi materiaal en goede pasvorm. De collectie mag worden uitgebreid, asymmetrische lijn met link naar het wielrennen is onderscheidend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfecte levering en nog betere klantendienst ! Super vriendelijk en behulpzaam Kwaliteit polo ook goed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
kwaliteit !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
La Machine Cycle Club is rated 4.7 based on 2,148 reviews