Lands' End Reviews

4.35 Rating 37 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Lands' End
642 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
43 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
55 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
80 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
64 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
58 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
54 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
68 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
58 Review Views
4PM
4PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Lands' End deliver?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lands' End made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"I bought a jacket/coat from Lands' End and I couldn't believe the cheap zipper that was on this jacket/coat. I have many of your winter jackets and none of them have this kind of plastic like zipper. Unfortunately, I threw out the box before I realized this. My family has bought many pants. shirts, underwear, pajamas etc. and I am so disappointed in the quality of this jacket/coat. Your going down hill."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Lands' End? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Order for some dresses in the sale for kids. Arrived earlier than expected and are a very good price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality clothing, well made with practical details, like pockets in the right places, two way zips. Particularly great for petite fit like me. Items sent quickly. You need to pay for returns, but Hermes option really cheap and refunds done swiftly. If I've ever had any problems the customer service has been excellent. Have shopped with them for over 10 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered the half zip fleece top for ladies, I have several now, they are not the same! Very cheaply made! The sizing is way off too. What happened to Lands End quality.? I couldn't be more disappointed. Scrap the big discount catalogs and bring back the quality!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality and fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered 16 they sent 14 . Refund was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jan
"Quality products, good customer service, helpful staff. Prompt delivery and packaged well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I purchased a Parka jacket which I didn't think was very durable. Customer services emailed me back on the same day with 5 different alternatives. I later exchanged for one of the options but found the personal feedback very helpful and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lands End clothing is always top quality. They hold up extremely well in the wash. They retain their good looks wash after wash. My grandson school requires Lands End uniform clothing. I've bought 3 years worth of shorts, pants and shirts. They look so good that we're able to pass them down to other parents because they're in such good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
LW
"Land's End has great prices for school uniforms and they always have great sales."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"One of the t-shirts I ordered was not a suitable colour. I returned it and asked for an exchange. Not only did they do this quite happily, but they refunded the postage on the returned item. Not many companys do this."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The jeans that I ordered arrived promptly, they fitted perfectly and I was very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great quality clothes at a good price. They tend to be on the larger size so I often go one size smaller, but the quality is excellent, and most things come in regular, petite, tall and plus, so there's something for everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good quality and v. important wash well but last few years, unfortunately, tending to concentate on ladies clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Promotions make men's shirts affordable. Their descriptions are accurate. Website is easy to navigate and shipping is expensive, but efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Some nice garments in discreet colours. (Would be nice if they did more that were not lurid.) Great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I placed an order for an outdoor jacket with Landsend UK. It's a seasonal item on sale and I like the quality and, additionally, the bargain. The company used Royal Mail to deliver the parcel to international customers, which may take up to 14 days (I placed the order confirmation on 21st February but I only received the item today 7th March). Because Royal Mail does not provide tracking number, I had no way to track the delivery en route. Perhaps Landsend would provide such info to ease the mind of their customers?"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"What has happened to Lands End? I've been purchasing from them since they first arrived in the UK in the early 1990s, and I've relied on them for good quality, well fitting clothing at reasonable prices. In recent years quality has nosedived on fabric quality, manufacturing quality and consistency, and size consistency. At the same time, prices have risen to a level that is not justifiable for mid-range, everyday clothing. Sort yourselves out LE - you used to be good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"THE CROPS!! OMG, they have remade them, and they are AWFUL.. Way to BIG in the waist, way to SMALL in the legs. Please bring back the normal chino crops. They are a staple of everyone's summer wardrobe in the south."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kay
"They give such excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lands' End is rated 4.35 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support