Lands' End Reviews

4.54 Rating 26 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Lands' End

How would you rate Lands' End ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"One of the t-shirts I ordered was not a suitable colour. I returned it and asked for an exchange. Not only did they do this quite happily, but they refunded the postage on the returned item. Not many companys do this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality clothes at a good price. They tend to be on the larger size so I often go one size smaller, but the quality is excellent, and most things come in regular, petite, tall and plus, so there's something for everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality and v. important wash well but last few years, unfortunately, tending to concentate on ladies clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Promotions make men's shirts affordable. Their descriptions are accurate. Website is easy to navigate and shipping is expensive, but efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Some nice garments in discreet colours. (Would be nice if they did more that were not lurid.) Great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I placed an order for an outdoor jacket with Landsend UK. It's a seasonal item on sale and I like the quality and, additionally, the bargain. The company used Royal Mail to deliver the parcel to international customers, which may take up to 14 days (I placed the order confirmation on 21st February but I only received the item today 7th March). Because Royal Mail does not provide tracking number, I had no way to track the delivery en route. Perhaps Landsend would provide such info to ease the mind of their customers?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"What has happened to Lands End? I've been purchasing from them since they first arrived in the UK in the early 1990s, and I've relied on them for good quality, well fitting clothing at reasonable prices. In recent years quality has nosedived on fabric quality, manufacturing quality and consistency, and size consistency. At the same time, prices have risen to a level that is not justifiable for mid-range, everyday clothing. Sort yourselves out LE - you used to be good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"THE CROPS!! OMG, they have remade them, and they are AWFUL.. Way to BIG in the waist, way to SMALL in the legs. Please bring back the normal chino crops. They are a staple of everyone's summer wardrobe in the south."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kay
"They give such excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent customer services and great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"excellent range of plus size clothing for women, excellent customer care and returns service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Range of products, both for casual and dressy occasions. Delivery service deserves an award for friendliness."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic. Customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"So very efficient, and everything is of excellent quality. Pricing is representative of the standard of workmanship and materials."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Items are easy to order, delivery is prompt and returns are either replaced or credited within a few days"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"very prompt Service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Efficient service and high quality merchandise. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fabulous range of clothes and shoes. Great bargains in the clearance sales and really user friendly website. All topped off with fast delivery and easy returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great nightwear for colder nights . Lovely grey cords for walking the dog"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I bought pyjamas which I could not find elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lands' End is rated 4.54 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This