Levitex Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,041 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Levitex
Read Levitex Reviews

About Levitex:

Optimise your sleep posture. Wake up rested and ache free. Pillow and mattress available now.

Visit Website
Levitex 5 star review on 28th May 2023
Chris Sheehan
Levitex 5 star review on 28th May 2023
Chris Sheehan
Levitex 5 star review on 28th May 2023
Chris Sheehan
Levitex 5 star review on 28th May 2023
Chris Sheehan
Levitex 5 star review on 21st September 2022
Stacey-Lee Guiney
Levitex 5 star review on 22nd August 2022
Anonymous
Levitex 5 star review on 22nd August 2022
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent! Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the best all foam mattress on the market, forget the rest, buy this one, you will thank me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy ordering, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Levitex is the first ergonomic pillow that actually does what it claims. I have been using the pillow for three weeks and definitely notice a decrease in pain in my neck and shoulder muscles. The pillow is very comfortable and I am finding I actually fall asleep quicker than with my other manufacturer pillows. Levitex offers several different pillows because one size doesn't fit all. The shipping was quick and ordering was easy. I highly recommend purchasing this pillow. Your body will thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Currently writing out this review whilst lying in a hotel unable to sleep because I didn’t realise how much I need my Levitex pillow. I purchased it back in November 2023. Was hesitant to write a review straight away as it initially didn’t feel right. Now I realise I can’t sleep without it. Haven’t had any sort of neck pain in a while and my overall sleep has improved. If you are thinking of biting the bullet then I highly recommend to do so. I will be getting the travel one asap for nights like these.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very informative discussion and very high quality pillow. I had a great consultation with James which was well worth the extra few quid. And most importantly my sleep has vastly improved. I don’t toss and turn anymore and my body feels more refreshed in the morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had my levitex pillow for over a month. Don't think I've snored since I bought it. Seriously amazing product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Pillow is good. Shame the info varies between places re size suitability. Box says one thing site said another. Not sure it has helped with snoring issues as suggested
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi! Thank you for your purchase and taking the time to leave a review. Apologies about the discrepancy and please disregard our boxes - they're an old print run - we've improved our sizing guide since then and our website is the best place to find your size. Please feel free to get in touch with us at hello@levitex.co.uk and we will be happy to assist if you have any concerns. Kind regards
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great pillow and comfort after adjusting to the firmness, although smells a bit weird at first.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The order was delivered within a few days and communication has been great. Excellent pillow. My neck is far more supported, my snoring has reduced significantly and my sleep has really improved. I would recommend these pillows to others
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delayed giving a review until I had chance to experience the new mattress for over a month. Have to say both this and the pillow have improved my sleep. They are so comfortable and very easy to get used to. I am a side sleeper and always suffered from lower back pain every morning. Used to have a memory foam hybrid mattress but this is so much better and much more comfortable. The pillow height chart was very helpful for me and after opting for the slim one I have not looked back. Also the customer service from ordering to after sales have been excellent and James certainly goes above and beyond to ensure customers are happy with their purchase and reach out to them individually rather than a "generic" message after the purchase. I would have no concerns recommending him and his company - you would not be disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the pillow. The size of the pillow recommended through the sleep position questions seems to be correct for me. Love the way your head position is maintained without really feeling the pillow. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 pillows, different sizes for self & husband. I didn't take any time getting used to mine, my sleep improved almost immediately. Husband didn't find his comfortable hand wasn't prepared to try it again after just 20 mins - his loss!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order and shipping was fast. I don't think this product is for me. My neck hurts more 🙈 But maybe my pillow is to thick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Iselin, thank you for your order and taking the time to leave a review. This certainly isn't the experience we want you to have! Please do get in touch with us at hello@levitex.co.uk so we can help.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love my Levitex pillow! It took me a few weeks to get used to it because I had such awful sleep posture, but now I wake up better rested and without jaw pain because my body is properly supported! Thanks Levitex 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the thinnest pillow as tried the next one up (husbands) which was too high. Pillow is quite firm but I like that. After 2 nights started to notice sleeping deeper, less disturbed and feeling more rested. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't used my travel pillow yet, but my wife was very pleased with hers. Purchase and delivery all very smooth, with excellent support on the website for selecting the right product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very helpful website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Levitex is rated 4.7 based on 1,041 reviews