Levitex Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,127 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Levitex
Read Levitex Reviews

About Levitex:

Optimise your sleep posture. Wake up rested and ache free. Pillow and mattress available now.

Visit Website
Levitex 5 star review on 28th May 2023
Chris Sheehan
Levitex 5 star review on 28th May 2023
Chris Sheehan
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can’t express how grateful I am for this mattress, and the pillows. I’ve had horrendous headaches from neck pain for years now, and have a lot of muscle and joint pain from Fibromyalgia. I had an Eve memory foam mattress for 8 months which made everything worse, so I was really apprehensive about trying another type of foam, but the CEO James, and the customer service legend Olivia were both so kind and patient that I felt I could trust them and give it a go. It’s literally changed my life, I absolutely love both products! The advice on pillow height was really helpful too. I really, really hope this company goes from strength to strength because it’s a world class, science based approach from a genuinely small, family company. The foam itself hasn’t made me hot at all like the memory foam did. It’s firm as a I needed, but not hard - just love it!! Anyone who’s suffered chronic fatigue will tell you what it means to finally feel happy in bed. I’ll be evangelising for them!
Levitex 5 star review on 28th May 2023 Levitex 5 star review on 28th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was really good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So happy with my new Levitex pillow. It’s made a big, big difference to getting a decent sleep with no neck pain or tension headache anymore. It’s surprising just how big a difference a new pillow can make.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient and trouble free
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely Phenomenal, super comfy, I want all my soft furnishings made from this stuff! The customer service is also fantastic and James is so informative, I love watching his lives on tik tok.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Superb!!! Everything about this experience has been faultless. Not to over dramatise but this pillow has seriously changed my life for the better plus my wife is over the moon my snoring has gone from an 11/10 to a 2/10 just as an added bonus. If you are considering a purchase do it. Do it now! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The pillow has been brilliant! Although the purchase price seems expensive it really isn't when you consider that a) there is a 5 year guarantee b) the customer service from Levitex is absolutely exceptional and c) improved sleep is priceless! Oli and James have gone far more than the extra mile to ensure that my sleep improves. I'm a fibromyalgia sufferer and a post-menopausal woman- sleep, and pain, are an issue! I have slept so much better after buying my pillow and learning how best to sleep. I used to wake at 3 and, hopefully, get a couple more hours from 5. I now go to bed at 10.30, fall asleep and don't wake until around 5, readjust and wake at 7. And, improved sleep and better support and positioning has also had a positive impact on my pain levels!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer service (swapped a pillow for a better size). There is a bit of a learning curve, but I have less back pain and probably better sleep after a few weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No more neck pain in the morning !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the pillow after severe neck problems caused by a herniated disc. Great sleep experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, good quality pillow delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service I signed up and got 10 percent off my purchase so ordered it and my pillow arrived 4 days after placing order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my pillow sleep loads better now so comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant Customer Services & Amazing Pillows. I purchased 2 pillows, one for me and one for him indoors, these were to replace our existing ones that we purchased about 3 years ago via Dreams. I ordered the same size as before, but unbeknowenst to me, Dreams in their infinit wisdom had decided to size their Levitex pillows differently to Levitex's own sizing. This resulted in me ordering the wrong sizes, medium for me and large for him indoors, whereas in reality I needed a large for me and xlarge for him indoors. James and the team at Levitex couldn't have been more helpful, as soon as I questioned the difference in size, Jame explained the situation and got Oli on the case to sort out a replacement. I kept the large for myslef and swapped the medium for an xlarge for him indoors. The new pillow arrived the next day even before I had chance to take the old one to the post office to send back via DPD. The whole process was quick, efficient and effortless. Oh and me and him indoors are sleeping like babies again. Big thank you to James, Oli and the rest of the Levitex team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been suffering with aches in my neck and shoulder after sleeping, my new Levitex pillow seems to be helping as the aches and pains are much less after just two weeks. I had no problems adjusting to it, it's definitely firmer than my old pillow, but not uncomfortable. So far, all is positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this pillow, great support and very comfortable. I am definitely sleeping better. However I think I ordered the wrong size as I am 5ft 10 inches and ordered a medium, think it should have been a large for my height. Great pillow none the less, highly recommended 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely helpful people, followed up after my purchase to make sure everything was well, it is, great sleep, great pillow.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best pillows we have ever had. Seem to get better as the days and weeks go by.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and great service … 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic pillow. My neck and back problems and tense jaw are much better after a couple of months using this pillow. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and didn't take ne long to get used to the pillow. Sleep lovely now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Levitex is rated 4.7 based on 1,127 reviews