Levitex Reviews

4.7 Rating 939 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Levitex
Read Levitex Reviews

About Levitex:

Optimise your sleep posture. Wake up rested and ache free. Pillow and mattress available now.

Visit Website
Levitex 5 star review on 28th May 2023
Chris Sheehan
Levitex 5 star review on 28th May 2023
Chris Sheehan
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can’t express how grateful I am for this mattress, and the pillows. I’ve had horrendous headaches from neck pain for years now, and have a lot of muscle and joint pain from Fibromyalgia. I had an Eve memory foam mattress for 8 months which made everything worse, so I was really apprehensive about trying another type of foam, but the CEO James, and the customer service legend Olivia were both so kind and patient that I felt I could trust them and give it a go. It’s literally changed my life, I absolutely love both products! The advice on pillow height was really helpful too. I really, really hope this company goes from strength to strength because it’s a world class, science based approach from a genuinely small, family company. The foam itself hasn’t made me hot at all like the memory foam did. It’s firm as a I needed, but not hard - just love it!! Anyone who’s suffered chronic fatigue will tell you what it means to finally feel happy in bed. I’ll be evangelising for them!
Levitex 5 star review on 28th May 2023 Levitex 5 star review on 28th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was really impress with the consultation and really felt my needs were listened to. I received some great advice which was not driven by ordering a pillow but solely around improving the quality of my sleep.. Thank you 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Good customer service. Excellent telephone support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It was just as would be expected from a reputable company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant, pillow has solved my sleep problems. It’s expensive but for me definitely worth it. I’ll definitely be ordering again from them if I need a new mattress
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, quick delivery and good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really fast delivery and informative emails. My new pillow is great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The pillow I bought had an immediate impact on my sleep quality - would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast efficient with plenty of helpful information
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordering was easy with excellent online guidance. The follow up email to check I was happy with the product was also much appreciated .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I adore my pillow! It honestly feels like my head is floating! My old pillow which was a memory foam one made me feel like there was pressure against my head when I woke. I will aim for your mattress next!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
well presented wel packed box delivered immly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As a physio not only do I sleep on a Levitex pillow and mattress, I also stock the pillows in my private practice and recommend them to my patients who struggle with neck pain at night. The various sizes means I can perfectly fit them to my patients and ensure they’re aligned well at night. The feedback to me from my patients has been incredible. It has made a difference to so many peoples lives. Thoroughly recommend both the mattress and pillows.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unable to fault, the pillow is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service!! We ordered a pillow according to height recommendations and discovered it was too thick for proper head alignment. Through a few emails, they were able to solve our problem and came through with a replacement at no cost. Thank you for going above and beyond. Highly recommend the product just on the service received alone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm afraid I'm still unsure of the pillow, my husband is totally onboard, but you're customer service is second to none and you should get a 5 for that. Sorry it's a bit very conclusive answer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant mattress. Used to wake with a back ache. Since using the mattress the back ache has disappeared. However it has taken 3 weeks for the odour to disappear so be patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the pillow and then the travel pillow from levitex, and love them both, Have carried the travel pillow away to Italy for a week and it really helped me sleep better. Very pleased with my purchases and the overall help and service from Levitex staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Levitex is rated 4.7 based on 939 reviews