Levitex Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,041 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Levitex
Read Levitex Reviews

About Levitex:

Optimise your sleep posture. Wake up rested and ache free. Pillow and mattress available now.

Visit Website
Levitex 5 star review on 28th May 2023
Chris Sheehan
Levitex 5 star review on 28th May 2023
Chris Sheehan
Levitex 5 star review on 28th May 2023
Chris Sheehan
Levitex 5 star review on 28th May 2023
Chris Sheehan
Levitex 5 star review on 21st September 2022
Stacey-Lee Guiney
Levitex 5 star review on 22nd August 2022
Anonymous
Levitex 5 star review on 22nd August 2022
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to use web site. How to order the correct pillow is very simple to work out. You can order with confidence as you have 44 day trial period. Fast delivery and secure packaging means it arrives in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My husband uses it and it has immediately transformed sleep for both of us. He sleeps peacefully, quietly and wakes feeling more rested. I can now sleep all night. Quite remarkable really.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service with prompt delivery and an attentive Customer Service team. No hassle provision of a different sized pillow if you’re not sure what’s right for you. The only downside is that you have to dispose of your old mattress yourself, which is an additional cost / hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the pillow - just what I needed to get a good night’s sleep (and reduce snoring). Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great. Quick service. Nicely packaged product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How often does the owner of a business really want to engage with their customers? Not that many in my experience. Levitex was genuinely interested in my opinion of its product and actually replied to me! No AI Bot here!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good, sleeping much better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant. Cured my husband snoring.💤 Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The item was dispatched quickly, which resulted in a quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No issues. Kept informed as required.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The first pillow was too big and Levitex sent out a small one so I could try both together, which was really helpful. Very happy with the one I have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Comfortable but smelly one month on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service I received from Levitex was excellent fast delivery what more could you want .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
hi you pillow smell dump
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Victoria, thank you for your recent order and taking the time to leave a review. I'm really sorry to hear the foam smell is bothering you. It's unfortunately typical of UK market foam. It does go away and should only get better from here. If you have any concerns, please do get in touch with us at hello@levitex.co.uk and we will be happy to advise.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My pillow arrived very promptly and there was very good follow up service ensuring I was happy with my my purchase .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased I found this company and the pillow has solved all my issues with getting a good nights sleep. Ordering was easy and it arrived super quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm not sure how it works but it does!! I've had the best sleep ever over the last 4 weeks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Levitex is rated 4.7 based on 1,041 reviews