Levitex Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,041 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Levitex
Read Levitex Reviews

About Levitex:

Optimise your sleep posture. Wake up rested and ache free. Pillow and mattress available now.

Visit Website
Levitex 5 star review on 28th May 2023
Chris Sheehan
Levitex 5 star review on 28th May 2023
Chris Sheehan
Levitex 5 star review on 28th May 2023
Chris Sheehan
Levitex 5 star review on 28th May 2023
Chris Sheehan
Levitex 5 star review on 21st September 2022
Stacey-Lee Guiney
Levitex 5 star review on 22nd August 2022
Anonymous
Levitex 5 star review on 22nd August 2022
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Since using this pillow my neck and head pain has gone. The aftercare service from this company is first class👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed by the pillow, it made a difference to my neck pain and comfort levels within a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can’t fault the service, quick delivery and good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Follow up on satisfaction was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had some reservations when first using the pillow , but James booked me in for a consultation and resolved my concerns, I was already very happy with the mattress C after trying numerous others- simba, emma, tempur etc. I have already recommended this to family with any sort of postural problem- it’s up to you to take that step and get one to try though? Nobody can force you. To me it was so worth the small effort it took and has made a considerable difference to the pain and stiffness in my back ( arthritis and damaged discs )
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found the service very good. I spoke to Levitex because I found the pillow I purchased was too low. They sent a replacement at no extra cost. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item as described, well packaged and fast delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My neck ache has gone. I also have poor posture and it has really helped. I would definitely recommend this pillow. The service I received was excellent as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, and a great product. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very comfortable pillow, I adjusted to the change in one night. My shoulder pain has disappeared and my snoring is reduced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been looking for a suitable pillow for over a year now and have tried all different types including memory foam and none have been any good. They would bunch up at night against the bedframe and I would wake up with a sore neck. WItht he Levitex pillow this no longer happens, it stays in place and gives my neck excellent support- no more neck pain!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My wife has had trouble with snoring and we saw via the internet pillows that would help in reducing the level of snoring. We therefore purchased a pillow and l can honestly say they have helped in reducing the level and frequency of snoring. For us both this has helped sleep and therefore enhance our wellbeing. Thank you Levitex.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt arrival. Easy to navigate site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great pillow Great nights sleep also helped with bad neck nerve pain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding. I've never experienced such personal interest from any company. Levitex has the well-being and best interests of its customers at heart. Dedication, honesty, courtesy, and high standards are what set them apart. Remarkable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recently bought a Levitex pillow as I do snore. This has markedly reduced my snoring volume. This in turn has allowed me back in the marital bedroom!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am amazed at how this pillow helps my sleep. It is soooo comfortable. No more aching shoulders and no more stiff neck. I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helped with snoring for a while and then stopped working at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and I'm sorry to hear of your experience. Based on what you've indicated, it sounds like we may be able to help - please do get in touch at hello@levitex.co.uk and we will be delighted to do so. Kind regards
Posted 1 month ago
Levitex is rated 4.7 based on 1,041 reviews