Levitex Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,041 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Levitex
Read Levitex Reviews

About Levitex:

Optimise your sleep posture. Wake up rested and ache free. Pillow and mattress available now.

Visit Website
Levitex 5 star review on 28th May 2023
Chris Sheehan
Levitex 5 star review on 28th May 2023
Chris Sheehan
Levitex 5 star review on 28th May 2023
Chris Sheehan
Levitex 5 star review on 28th May 2023
Chris Sheehan
Levitex 5 star review on 21st September 2022
Stacey-Lee Guiney
Levitex 5 star review on 22nd August 2022
Anonymous
Levitex 5 star review on 22nd August 2022
Anonymous
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb from start to finish!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery and returns worked as they advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly. Well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Am very happy with the service you provided but unfortunately am still having problems sleeping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was ok, box arrived open as driver stated it had opened in the van. I think better packaging should be used as seemed to have something heavy on it that caused the box to split.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service - good. Pillow delivered as promised. It was well-packaged and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
You're asking me how you did before sending me my order, hence 2 stars :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Samir, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and apologies we've sent the request prior to the dispatch date for your pre-ordered mattress. We hope you love it once it arrives with you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a 2nd pillow as this has really improved my sleep and snoring. Also purchased 2 pillow cases so that I can put those on whilst I'm washing the others
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought this pillow for my partner, who has been suffering with neck pain. After only a week of use his pain has gone. Very happy with product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Levitex never fail to deliver excellent service to match the quality of their products. We are a family of 5 and all now have Levitex Pillows and mattress toppers. Would highly recommend this company and look forward to seeing their rise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quick service, and my best sleeps ever
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The process of finding ut what was a correct fit and then placing the order was easy to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and my pillow arrived within a couple of days. It was very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to choose correct pillow. Delivery very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery in the promised time scale.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant pillows, I sleep so much better, it's really helped getting the correct size pillow as it's made me so comfortable that I fall to sleep quickly and easily now at night. I was struggling to get to sleep because I never had a pillow that fitted my neck properly. I can't recommend these pillows enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have to say I was sceptical when I ordered my pillow because I wanted it to help with my snoring and I wasn’t convinced it could do this! However I am totally delighted with it! My husband says I am no longer snoring and disturbing his sleep so it has been a complete game changer! Yes it takes a while to get used to but I would tell anyone to persevere because it is well worth it. Thank you and I highly recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Levitex is rated 4.7 based on 1,041 reviews