Look after My Bills Reviews

4.33 Rating 615 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Look after My Bills

Write Your review

Tell us how Look after My Bills made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hey Look Bill
Posted 5 months ago
I’m now getting charged from NPower and my new supplier, I’ve cancelled my direct debit to NPower after they wanted another £112
Posted 1 year ago
Only just joined lamb, switch seems to have gone well, and I’m going to be saving money. All so easy and the best bit I don’t have to do anymore looking for the best deal, lamb will do it for me 😀
Posted 1 year ago
True you kept my bills low of which I thank you for that, but if I had been left with Gulf Gas n Power I would have been £36 cheaper then what I am now for the year.
Posted 1 year ago
No worrying about all the time it takes to check out good deals as it is done for you. Kept informed and saving money.
Posted 1 year ago
Change over, saving over £200 p.a. was painless and immediate. Transfer of direct debit took place on advised date. Easiest transfer to date. 4 stars due to having to read smart meter not recognised by new company monthly.
Posted 1 year ago
It really is simple ............they do all of the work for you, save you money and you can almost forget about it, perfect for the busy lives we all live these days!
Posted 1 year ago
The change over was seamless and the savings considerable. The four stars relate to our smart meters. They are not on the new system and monthly meter readings are difficult for people of our age.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm now using LAMB at a second address, having had to move 12 months ago. There was a minor glitch setting up the new account, once I decided I wanted to switch again, but it was rectified efficiently, and now I am saving money with Utility Point, having switched from Northern Electric, with the help of LAMB, and they now monitor my account in the background. I definitely recommend LAMB to anyone who wants to pay less for gas and/or electricity.
Posted 1 year ago
You don't need to worry about getting the best energy deal, they do this all for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, changing is made simple and you get a good deal
Posted 1 year ago
Look after my Bills managed my switch over from Scottish Power to isupply energy very smoothly. My only problem was with Scottish power who could not manage to update their records for my gas supply for 30 days due to 'technical difficulties'. A refund is on its way but its nearly a month since the switch!
Posted 1 year ago
This is too early, I changed, two months ago. I presume but do not yet know whether I am saving!
Posted 1 year ago
I’m very happy at the moment but it is early days at the moment so time will tell , I will know more in another 8 months time
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple and efficient procedure to ensure you are getting best value for cost.strongly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Not entirely sure what I think - was disappointed that my new supplier was not able to hook up to my smart meter - also got £256 credited from my old supplier so the monthly fee I said I was paying with my old supplier was not entirely accurate so not sure I'll savd yet - do not like not having a smart meter and having to give meter readings - feel like I'm going backwards
Posted 1 year ago
We have just switched suppliers using Look after my Bills and so far we have had a positive customer experience, I am hoping the switch continues to be a positive experience.
Posted 1 year ago
The point of it all for us as 2 in their 80’s is no having to go through hell every year to get the best deal for us on our pensions. There was a small hiccup but a very nice young lady had us sorted out in quick time. As long as our new supplier sticks to the deal wev’e signed up too all will be “lovely jubbly” as they say.
Posted 1 year ago
It makes you not worry about looking for the best deal as look after my bills does it for you.pkennedg
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. I didn't know my year contract was up with my provider. But Look after my bills just contacted me with a cheaper surplier.
Posted 1 year ago
Look after My Bills is rated 4.33 based on 615 reviews