Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

4.8 Rating 878 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Saranghae (Means I Love You)
4.8
Based on 878 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Saranghae (Means I Love You) Reviews

About Saranghae (Means I Love You):

Saranghae is currently the fastest growing Korean skin care brand in North America. Our mission is to help millions of customers around the world feel beautiful with highly effective Korean skin care products and exceptional customer experiences.

Visit Website

Phone:

6473600589

Email:

customercare@lovesaranghae.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Saranghae (Means I Love You) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Amy S
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Maria
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Jill
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Ardith
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 4 star review on 21st September 2020
Nancy E
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 30th December 2019
Heidi D
Saranghae (Means I Love You) 5 star review on 22nd April 2019
Anonymous
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My emails and concerns were acknowledged so fast. They are so accommodating and helpful with scheduling my auto shipments. I love the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve been using Saranghae for about 8 months or more my family says I look younger and wonderful I believe it’s because of Saranghae
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It made my skin feel soft and looked so much brighter!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Smoot texture
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using Saranghae for almost 2 years now. My skin has completely changed and I do not have breakouts anymore. I have compliments on my skin which had never happened before with other products. My friends who think I wear foundation or concealer are amazed when I tell them that I do not wear any. I used to have severe acne and tried a lot of skincare products (which contained chemicals) and none worked. I eventually found Saranghae, which contains natural ingredients, and my skin was completely clear and glowing within 2 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Saranghae is helping with my skin damaged from radiation and chemo treatments. After I spent so much money on other natural products... Saranghae is the one that I am still using. Also, the new spray is very good to keep the redness away any time throughout the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It is gentle and invigorating at the same time. I like how my skin feels afterwards.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Matcha Mask: My First impression: Clean scent The texture is "leafy" and it goes on GREEN. After 20 minutes, I washed my face AND it felt soft! I'm going to have a green face at least twice a week to enjoy the feel of my face.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They are very helpful and responsive when it comes to email. I don't know if I just have trouble navigating the site, but anything I can't find or don't understand, they respond in full detail. Eager to help and when you're VIP, or have any of the memberships, it's like having your personal sales email. The only thing I would change is being able to see your account information somewhere. But, every time I've asked for information, or needed to update something, or just wanted to know my details, they've written me full reports. I've entirely loved my experience with saranghae, not to mention how much I'm loving their products (2 year customer).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I absolutely love the products and when you join w regular shipments the price goes down. Don’t worry about auto ship, because you get an email letting you know it’s coming that gives you the chance to say ok or wait hold it for a month or two. Customer service is the best and it’s easy to return, but you won’t return these products. They really work❣️ I’m 62 and my skin looks 30.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve been using this product for years. Took a break and am on it again I like new items in it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great skin care and excellent costumer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product Always arrives on time fair pricing and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My customer service rep always contacts me promptly and answers my questions!!😄💕
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
High quality products, amazing customer service, prompt response to all emails, fast delivery, very fair pricing. What more could you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Saranghae is wonderful all-the-way-around. Wonderful product which I have felt has really improved my skin. It has a more youthful glow than it used to have. Customer service is very efficient & personable. Any changes desired to timing, products received in orders, etc. all personally & responded to & in a short timeframe. Customers are not left feeling as if they are dealing with a giant company who has little concern for the customer. Cannot say enough good about this company’s product, customer service & general integrity.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Their online customer service department is amazing. Very prompt and never had an issue with changing a delivery date!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Super customer service! Anytime I have a question or concern, I hear back within 24 hours or less.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service! Healthiest my skin has ever been!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Saranghae (Means I Love You) is rated 4.8 based on 878 reviews