Makari Reviews

4.3 Rating 5,192 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
4.3
Based on 5,192 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love the carotonic face cream and serum, but my dark circle is not clear, reason I gave 3 stars. Now am buying extreme argan and carrots oil tone and boosting gel, if it clear the dark circle I will write another review .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love the carotonic face cream and serum, but my dark circle is not clear, so am buying extreme argan and carrots oil, if it clear the dark circle I will write another review .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not as fast as I hoped it will work
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery. Beautiful packaging. Shame delivery is not free.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It’s used to be excellent but for some reason I don’t know why it’s not working for me this time ,but I’ll keep using it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect for my skin
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good product but extremely expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The body cream was already busted open and liking in order shipment received
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
made my face more darker
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I recommend the face cream to people with dry skin
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought the clarifying serum to use on my face for a breakout but it’s been 2 weeks but have seen no changes
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am still trying to see the difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Didn’t not receive my order, try calling makari couldn’t go through and this is the second time, today I was able to call customer service and they promise to call me back and didn’t call, I’m so disappointed in makari.pls I need you guys to reach out to me, I need my order or refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Not working as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I didn't see the change on my face yet. I am still give it to work.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I can't really say it is working yet because I started using it not up to two weeks. Fingers crossed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
One of the bottles I ordered was open and spilled all over the box it was shipped in. For this expensive price, we expect that you better package the items or that you do a quality control before shipping it to customers. I hope this was a one time thing otherwise you will lose customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was really loving Makari use it for a week and a half and then boom, i started having pimples all over my face soo disappointed because i thought I had something good! Also Makari is so expensive man i am upset with this. I'll try to use again after these pimples are gone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I put 3 because i bought 2 ointment in 2 weeks that’s means that one ointment is for one week. I think that for the prise, it’s not normal to pay a new ointment everyweek or every 10 days. If u can see the quantity it’s will be verry nice thank u.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Helps with dark marks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Makari is rated 4.3 based on 5,192 reviews