Makari Reviews

4.34 Rating 3,247 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Makari 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Grace B
Makari 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Melissa
Makari 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Julian E
Makari 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Julian E
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I didnt get all the products i ordered for.
Posted 5 months ago
Well I'm trying to select my skin type.
Posted 6 months ago
I just started using the sunscreen. Been a week now. So far it hasn't irritated my eyes like i have experienced with others and it leaves no white residue on the skin- completely absorbed. I have oily skin and this is perfect as it hasn't made my face more oily. It has a light fragrance which i like. I will rate it a 5 star if these qualities are maintained after a month of using it.
Posted 6 months ago
okay aber mit Verzögerung geliefert
Posted 6 months ago
A minha ultiima encomenda que foi a Makari, deixou-me muito a desejar os vossos serviços. Pela demora no processamento dos produtos e devido a falta de produto em stock, Makari, não se predispôs a comunicar-me antecipadamente face à situação, informou-me após o meu e-mail a saber do estado da encomenda, como se não bastasse ainda tive que esperar 4 dias para obter uma reposta. Isso deixou muito a desejar, visto que tinha uma viagem e estava aguardar pela entrega dia produtos.
Após o processamento, foram muito hábil com entrega, sendo que empresa DHL foram muito profissional . Obrigada
Posted 6 months ago
very affectionate and attentive
Posted 6 months ago
I've tried a couple of makari products and I'm yet to get desired result especially regarding my breakout/ acne face and even skintone on face and body. Just purchased the carotone extreme selection so I hope it works then I'll share another review.
Posted 6 months ago
Product came damaged
Posted 6 months ago
Good products
Posted 6 months ago
it is very good 🥰
Posted 6 months ago
What I can see is that someone has to read and study your products very well to know which products that are good for someone's skin type. You have good products anyway. Have been trying using some to get my real skin type. Which are only for my face. Thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, I have used makari l believe since 2011 as of then l feel the quality was excellent but overtime, l feel the quality as depreciated compare to now. The products are more expensive which is understandable overtime, now u have to use more to get the quality you need, however I still like your products, but l wish the body beautifying milk is the same as all those years in quality , thank you hope this helps.
Posted 6 months ago
Since 2016 I start using Makari but never had a coupon
Posted 7 months ago
Black knuckles and over priced
Posted 7 months ago
Really lovely proudest
Posted 7 months ago
I need right face cream
Posted 7 months ago
Still have spots !
Posted 7 months ago
Dela ice on skin
Posted 7 months ago
I paid for expedited shipping and still was not experdieted
Posted 7 months ago
Still expecting good result from my last order.
Posted 7 months ago
Makari is rated 4.34 based on 3,247 reviews