Makari Reviews

4.35 Rating 3,232 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Makari 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Grace B
Makari 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Melissa
Makari 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Julian E
Makari 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Julian E
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Makari is a great product it does
Posted 1 week ago
Makari products are the best. Since I started using their products, I have never looked back at any other products. They satisfy all skin types.

With Makari products , I have receiving good compliments about my good skin tone. I will also advise to Makari products. It really suits me.
Posted 1 week ago
Products work. Delivery was fast and the customer support was very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Makari products are simply the best, my skin has regained its glow 100%, order was delivered within the shortest time possible, Am definitely loving Makari, thank you so much
Posted 1 week ago
I bought Makari over 10 years ago from a cart at a Mall near my house and when they left, I was devastated. Thank goodness for the internet. I love their products!
Posted 1 week ago
Nice smell
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ๐Ÿ˜˜ my products and I received them fast.
Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the products
Posted 2 weeks ago
i have been with makari for over 7 years and its been amazing experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still waiting to see more results
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the smell and feel of my products, can’t say how they work yet because I just started using them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It just the best as I expected, my skin was having discoloration and and my friend told me about it, which is now my holy grail. This product works magic especially, the makari naturalle carotonic extreme Glycerin ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿพ
Posted 2 weeks ago
I always see a positive difference in my skin whenever I use any of makari products and I can easily see the difference when I happen not to use it.
I would recommend makari all- ways.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been using different brands for the past few years. I was always hesitant to try makari as people said it was too expensive. I finally tried it last year, and I will sincerely say that their products are the best for my skin. They have so many options based on the skin needs, and I love it ๐Ÿฅฐ. WORTH EVERY PENNY. LA BEAUTÉ N’A PAS DE PRIX (meaning you can never say you pay too much for when it comes to your skin. Look good and feel good)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good product and the shipping was so fast,thanks a lot from Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently bought the Skin Repair serum and the sunscreen, and I love them both. I have been using them for a little over a week and my skin is already improving. Headed back online to buy the Beautifying milk!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Makari Skincare products are excellent. They are so effective and does exactly what it says on the tin. I wasted so much money on other brands skincare products before I discovered Makari products. After a week of using Makari products, my skin is smooth and glowing, I can say my complexion is about 1 and half shades lighter after just one week. I am so happy about Makari products I will not use any other brand products. I am definitely a self proclaimed loyal customer and will use Makari products for years to come.
Makari 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Even though the products are not as strong as used to be, I still give five stars because Makari product is the only effective skincare product that anyone can use without any damage to the skin. No hydroquinone which causes permanent skin damage. Very satisfied.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been using makari products for 5yrs now and I can't believe the changes I see in my skin already. Its amazing how my skin feel so soft. I'm loving my skin thank you Makari
Posted 2 weeks ago
Makari is rated 4.35 based on 3,232 reviews