Makari Reviews

4.30 Rating 4,228 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I suppose to receive my order since Saturday April the 3rd .but I didn't receive it what is going on when I should receive my order
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello makari.. I ordered some products on the 26th of march, and usually you guys send me an email afterwards.. But this time i didn't get nothing.. Please confirm my order. I used Afterpay as my payment method. I attached a file for proof of payment. It has the order number too. Thank you.. I will be waiting for your reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Makari bebe is good for my kids
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I.just started waiting to see improvement
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
i love the glow it gives the skin, however I have had a skin breakout on my face and it is not resolving, am using the Naturalle multi action extreme serum and cream on my face..Please advice
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My experience is that my order took a longer time to process. I had to follow up with a few mails. Even so, responses to those mails were not prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It arrived on time and was neatly packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It’s too dry for me as my skin feels like it’s cracking.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Your shipping so slow Take time to send the product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Once I stop using the for like one week it affected my face ( pil)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
PRODUIT UN PEU TROP CHERE PAR RAPPORT A LA QUANTITE FRAIS D ENVOI EXCESSIF MIS A PART CA JE SUIS EN TRAIN DE TESTER LA GAMME ET JE VERRAIS LES RESULTATS A LA FIN
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I don't have my items yet... how do I write a review?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The previous lotion have spots on my legs.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Experienced severe breakouts with most of the products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product smell great but you think you guys need to up grade your size of bottle for all the lotion and oils
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shipping is too expensive. The products are good. Shipping should be free since the products are pricey.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Makari has great products, I like that they are natural ingredient products. How be it ,I don't like that you can only use one coupon per purchase. If your order qualifies for free delivery it should be applied automatically like it is done on other websites, one shouldn't have to loose a coupon that is earned because you want to apply free shipping that your order total already qualifies for. Kindly look into this and Makari will be a five star for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I do see some changes using the extreme carotene serum. I will definitely do more future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I didnt get all the products i ordered for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Makari is rated 4.30 based on 4,228 reviews