Makari Reviews

4.34 Rating 3,247 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Makari 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Anonymous
Makari 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Grace B
Makari 5 star review on 13th March 2021
Melissa
Makari 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Julian E
Makari 5 star review on 28th February 2021
Julian E
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just started using this makari products. So far so good .
Posted 9 months ago
Cream is working effective.. looking forward for more results
Posted 9 months ago
Working perfectly
Posted 10 months ago
I like the oil and face serum. Very nice stuff. Makari should make an effort to package this products better for transit
Posted 10 months ago
Makari product works for me. But it’s very expensive.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi everyone. I not happy when every time I ordered things they’d don’t send some gifts or sample to the good costumers I’m. You are suppose to make your costumers happy. Even when I asked for some sample they don’t give nothing. 
Posted 10 months ago
Makari products are good however, I am giving it 3 star because of their shipping it's so expensive and comes very late. I hope they do something about it.
Posted 10 months ago
Good for body moisturizer
Posted 10 months ago
I'm noticing some rashes on my face since i start using the product
Posted 10 months ago
The product is good. But The delivery time is too long and that affecting The rate of the service.
Posted 10 months ago
Shipping is slow but the gold collection works like a dream.
Posted 10 months ago
I was charged shipping fees $14.95 even though the promotion was free shipping if you spend X amount of money which I did. I spent over $200. I wasn’t happy to see that I was still charged shipping on my bill when the package came.
Posted 10 months ago
i have been ordering from you guys for almost 5 yrs..And for the past yr my packages have been lost or delayed.. I am not happy with you guys anymore..Customer service is not even responding to emails.I have a package that was returned to you for missing a person to sign.. i have been emailing you to send back the package but until today no answer
Posted 10 months ago
My complaint is about the codes discounts of 12% that dont work am a regular client but have tried all your codes but notjing works.
Posted 10 months ago
Makari is always on point but my last purchase took abit over one month. I know due to the COVID-19 pandemic everything slowed down but this was just disappointing .Everytime I called they told me I should be receiving at least an email regarding my shipment but never did. Im now a bit scared to order thinking my order will take that long. Hope I’m wrong 😏
Posted 10 months ago
I’ll just say it’s OK, I’m not busting myself about anything here.sometimes it does what it says it will do and sometimes I don’t see any difference. so do I like, am indifferent cos it’s just OK. I feel like for what we paid we got a lot less for it However, sometimes your orders take too long to arrive and that’s why I’m giving it a three stars.
Posted 10 months ago
It's good product
Posted 10 months ago
My rating is based on the customer service and not the products I am currently trying.
The service experience was unpleasant, no one refer to the order that i made for more than two weeks. I tried to contact through the media that was on the site without success.
As a last resort I turned to Makari Facebook page where my asking to see what was going on with the order was finally addressed and shipping arrived.
Posted 10 months ago
it worked fine on my skin but suddenly i started breaking out
Posted 10 months ago
Poor customer service
Posted 10 months ago
Makari is rated 4.34 based on 3,247 reviews