Makari Reviews

4.3 Rating 5,252 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Makari
4.3
Based on 5,252 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Makari Reviews

About Makari:

Makari de Suisse
Reveal your ideal skin | Botanical infused | No hydroquinone

Visit Website

Phone:

877-942-3288

Email:

info@makari.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Makari made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Foram cumpridores com o tempo de entrega. Sempre tive a pele lisa e bonita, comecei a usar Makari, era para uniformizar o Tom da pele. Entretanto, desde que comecei a usar Makari, começou a aparece borbulhas no rosto, o ponto de deixar manchas, até pode ser acnes. também senti diferença nas minhas hormonas. Continuo a usar Makari, para combater as manchas provadas, pelo produto Makari, e para uniformizar o Tom da pele, quando paro a pele fica mais feia e não gosto. Por isso, hoje uso apenas o serum para rosto e oleo Botanical ou Oleo Calviar. Se tiverem uma solução para minhas manchas e burburinho. A Grécia atenção. Obrigada
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not for my type of skin irritation and skin bumps
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
product is good, makes my skin smooth but hasn’t brightened yet. still waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used the intense unify illuminate to treat dark spots on my face and at least brighten my face but sadly my face has become very dark with breakouts. I have been using makari since 2018. I seem cannot get any of their creams that works best for me. I have tried about 75% of their products but none worked. For me I think the good reviews we see online are not genuine. The product ain’t working for me at all. I wouldn’t say my money is gone waste because I believed in them. I am still looking on various pages to find my skin plug.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just started using the cream and soap for my kids. Noticed their skin is getting clearer day by day. Still observing though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
package delivered in good time - thank you. Toning Cream: Moisturise and protect against sun damage - This came has part of the set. It was disappointing has the cream has already been pierced through open. and it has a bad odour. All other item in the set were sealed, and ok to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well i love it pleasant smell but can't seem to see any effectiveness of the product on my body so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Honestly your lotions are very expensive as I had better results with cheaper brand. It gets my skin dry and despite the fact I use sunscreen even though I am not exposed to the sun, I still get dark on one part on my hands
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Recebi os meus produtos danificados Infelizmente o esfoliante e o creme chegaram abertos e derramaram todo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not 100% not as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seems to work sometimes, perhaps it's just tricky to navigate and select to appropriate product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Makari for years and I have been mostly satisfied with their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For a week that I use I noticed that I blackened is this normal?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good packaging and delivery time. I’m not seeing results though. I’ll keep using it for a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was by two weeks which has never happened. Had to travel without my soap. Was not happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The products were good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Its okay. I haven’t used it for long. So I’m still waiting to see more improvements
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Makari is slow to work but ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Makari is rated 4.3 based on 5,252 reviews