Mandy.com Reviews

4.49 Rating 61 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mandy.com
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Mandy.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love Mandy and all the jobs and opportunities it offers!
Posted 1 week ago
great website with rich range of offers, UK based - fantastic for actors who are starting their journey but also for more experienced ones. interesting offers that are not available anywhere else, I definitely recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Love Mandy Actors so much, really has helped me take my career to the next level. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a free trial for 30 days and there was so many jobs to audition for! I even got myself a job which got me a great link into the voice over industry! Give them a try!
Posted 1 month ago
Mandy.com is a great platform that has volume of offers in the DP/Camera department and it is defiantly helpful for freelancers.
Posted 1 month ago
I like it.It is very useful website for find jobs.when l joind this website I could not speak English there for I could not use free membership.but there are good opportunities for work and get more experience.I hope to be Premium members.
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using Mandy for a couple of years now, and I absolutely love it. The website has offered me a lot of opportunities to grow my acting and voiceover skills.
Posted 1 month ago
I like the access to jobs I wouldn't see otherwise. I've had a fair amount of opportunity I wouldn't have had otherwise, particularly when it comes to voiceover work. Definitely worth the money.
Posted 1 month ago
Mandy.com is a great place to centralize and package your experience and achievement. It's essential in presenting a professional face in growing gig economy. I'm glad this resource exists.
Posted 1 month ago
Mandy.com is a great site for getting or listing freelance jobs. I have used the site successfully for several years and have been very happy with the resources and listings. Great community and support. I am a freelance Camera OP, Cinematographer and editor, Mandy is my goto choice!
Posted 2 months ago
The setup was easy and I love the email alerts, they’re always catered to what I need. Can’t wait to see what else it has in store!
Posted 2 months ago
Setting up my account with Mandy.com was so easy! The price is low and can be billed monthly, or annually! Mandy.com has helped me find a voiceover job many times. Thanks Mandy.com!
Posted 2 months ago
I am new to Mandy.com, but I love what the website provides! Especially the "Opportunity" feature is really useful for those who are just starting out and need to build their portfolio with free gigs or for project-makers on a low budget looking for enthusiasts to join their team. Also, the design of the website is simple and intuitive, which I find very attractive. I would say that 15$/month for a premium is not much, however, for freelancers like myself, who are only looking for occasional small jobs, it's quite a lot. It's great that they give you an opportunity to earn free premium time though. All in all, I highly recommend Mandy.com to anyone looking for a job or just a side hustle.
Posted 2 months ago
I really like the Mandy website, the portfolios are really professional and they only accept legit shots which helps you stand out. There are different opportunities on there compared to other sites. The site is easy to navigate and it is updated regular. The membership is pricey but you can get a free trial. And I can imagine if you have a lot of experience you would get a lot of jobs so it’s worth it.
Posted 2 months ago
This platform has a really great volume of offers in the audiovisual frame and it is really helpful either for freelance or full time jobs. I highly recommend it :)
Posted 2 months ago
Because they are always there for you and they are honest people
Posted 2 months ago
This website is the reason I didn't fall for a scam. It is way friendlier, way more clear and they don't insist on you paying. I read all the reviews, and everyone seems as content as I am with the website. Highly recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Mandy sends me tailored Job applications based on my profile. It is a great site to find all kinds of production jobs and jobs matching my skill set
Posted 3 months ago
Just getting started with Mandy.com, but it's a clean site that seems to bring legit clients and professional freelancers together in one easy-to-use interface.
Posted 3 months ago
Great site to find good quality job listings. My favorite site to find freelance work
Posted 3 months ago
Mandy.com is rated 4.49 based on 61 reviews