Market Cross Jewellers Reviews

4.51 Rating 154 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Market Cross Jewellers
700 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
82 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
62 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
114 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
20 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
37 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
37 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
127 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
57 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 246266

Email:
enquiries@marketcrossjewellers.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Market Cross Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Delivery
Information
Price
"Product and service 1st class"
Posted 5 years ago
Are you Market Cross Jewellers? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent service.Thankyou."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very quick delivery. Very good price. Love the watch. Thank you."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I bought a Citizen eco drive watch to replace one I had lost. The price was very competitive. Delivery was prompt and the item was well packaged. Overall, very pleased with the item and the service. Thank you."
Posted 5 years ago
"Very pleased with your service. I love the watch, and it was so well wrapped,and arrived here quickly. thank you very much."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Arrived quickly and exactly as ordered"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very helpful and polite. Stuck to their word when it came to price match aswell. Brilliant service."
Posted 5 years ago
"The service from Market Cross jewellers was excellent. Their website was simple to use and ordering was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Confirmation of order was received promptly and dispatch information was comprehensive. Goods were delivered almost immediately. I would not hesitate to use this company again."
Posted 5 years ago
"I'm disappointed as I called and ordered over the phone I thought my item was coming next day as I paid extra for delivery the guy in the phone took my card details after 2 days if waiting I rang up and they said they had made a mistake and the item wasn't in stock and that they had put my money back in back bank told me today the money hadn't been put in Im a very good customer and I won't be using market cross jewellers anymore"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Delighted with item which was delivered next day. A company that can be relied on to give good customer care."
Posted 5 years ago
"Delighted with the prompt service I received from Market Cross Jewellers. I will be back to purchase more items. Thank-you"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Speedy delivery, well packaged, the Trollbead is lovely and at a good price. Excellent!"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"charms arrived safely in good condition very quickly"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"No need to write anything more... service is very good and I shall continue to be a customer for Chamilia goods... Pity no great deals on Omega Planet Ocean watches tho..."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"a speedy and complete transaction, completely satisfied"
Posted 5 years ago
Information
Price
"Ordered a charm on behalf of my mother for my daughter's birthday which should have arrived on the morning of her birthday. The night before I received an email saying 'Unfortunately due to a stock listing error we seem to have run out of stock for the particular Thomas Sabo Charm that you ordered'. Yes they apologised and arranged a refund however it was too late to arrange an alternative gift. Very disappointing."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Fantastic service & price ... highly recommended. thank you!"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"The Website was clear and easy to use - except I experienced difficulty in paying for my order, and had to try several times. Delivery was very prompt and I'm thrilled with my purchase, Thankyou."
Posted 5 years ago
Information
Price
"Prompt dispatch. Good communication and delivered in good condition with original packaging."
Posted 5 years ago
"Quick delivery. Easy site to navigate"
Posted 5 years ago
Market Cross Jewellers is rated 4.51 based on 154 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support