Market Cross Jewellers Reviews

4.47 Rating 156 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Market Cross Jewellers
556 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
36 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
45 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
61 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
44 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
42 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
42 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
108 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
37 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
42 Review Views
05AM
5AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Market Cross Jewellers?
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 246266

Email:
enquiries@marketcrossjewellers.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Market Cross Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Delivery
Information
Price
"Bought an item online and was advised would receive email advising when dispatched have not received one or my item and its 4 working days later. I have received a rating e-mail before my dispatch e-mail!! Says on website 2-3 working days."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Are you Market Cross Jewellers? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
Information
Price
"Very impressed with the quick delivery and ease of my order, I will definitely use Market Cross Jewellers again. Many THanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Product and service 1st class"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"Excellent service.Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very quick delivery. Very good price. Love the watch. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I bought a Citizen eco drive watch to replace one I had lost. The price was very competitive. Delivery was prompt and the item was well packaged. Overall, very pleased with the item and the service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"Very pleased with your service. I love the watch, and it was so well wrapped,and arrived here quickly. thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Arrived quickly and exactly as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very helpful and polite. Stuck to their word when it came to price match aswell. Brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"The service from Market Cross jewellers was excellent. Their website was simple to use and ordering was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Confirmation of order was received promptly and dispatch information was comprehensive. Goods were delivered almost immediately. I would not hesitate to use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"I'm disappointed as I called and ordered over the phone I thought my item was coming next day as I paid extra for delivery the guy in the phone took my card details after 2 days if waiting I rang up and they said they had made a mistake and the item wasn't in stock and that they had put my money back in back bank told me today the money hadn't been put in Im a very good customer and I won't be using market cross jewellers anymore"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Delighted with item which was delivered next day. A company that can be relied on to give good customer care."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
"Delighted with the prompt service I received from Market Cross Jewellers. I will be back to purchase more items. Thank-you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Speedy delivery, well packaged, the Trollbead is lovely and at a good price. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"charms arrived safely in good condition very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"No need to write anything more... service is very good and I shall continue to be a customer for Chamilia goods... Pity no great deals on Omega Planet Ocean watches tho..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"a speedy and complete transaction, completely satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Information
Price
"Ordered a charm on behalf of my mother for my daughter's birthday which should have arrived on the morning of her birthday. The night before I received an email saying 'Unfortunately due to a stock listing error we seem to have run out of stock for the particular Thomas Sabo Charm that you ordered'. Yes they apologised and arranged a refund however it was too late to arrange an alternative gift. Very disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Fantastic service & price ... highly recommended. thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"The Website was clear and easy to use - except I experienced difficulty in paying for my order, and had to try several times. Delivery was very prompt and I'm thrilled with my purchase, Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Market Cross Jewellers is rated 4.47 based on 156 reviews