Matalan Reviews

4.03 Rating 1,556 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Matalan
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 29%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult

Write Your review

Tell us how Matalan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great value for money, affordable prices and very good quality. I love their homeware.
Posted 2 years ago
They have a great service
Posted 2 years ago
If I can not get an item in store I order online and get the items delivered to my local store for free. Always get a text to tell me my items are ready to pick up in store. Great service I can not fault it.
Posted 2 years ago
Always able to purchase good quality reasonably price goods and the staff are always ready to help
Posted 2 years ago
I have always had my orders quickly sent to my nearest store.It's always nice and easy.
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service always helpful
Posted 2 years ago
A well laid out store with a good selection of clothing for all ages and homeware. Friendly and helpful staff. Good parking.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant online sale and cheap delivery :)
Posted 2 years ago
Store was set out really well and all the staff were really friendly and very helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with Jean's
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent selection of clothes and housewares, good prices in comparison to other online stores, Exellent quality goods. Fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, great value, lovely items, definitely buy again
Posted 2 years ago
They item of clothing was very comfortable
Posted 2 years ago
I just collected a click and collect at Constitution St Aberdeen store. Please thank the person who packaged order 25907170. Delighted with packaging - even tissue between each cardigan so little or no creases. Well done Matalan!
Posted 2 years ago
Were very helpful,and the staff were very welcoming.
Posted 2 years ago
The Christmas savoury food hamper as a gift for a family member is excellent value!
Posted 2 years ago
Really good quality of clothing,kept me upto date on my delivery and is always on time or a day early which suits me.iv returned to purchase from there site and never had any problems.happy customer and have told people they should use there site.
Posted 2 years ago
Matalan has a great range at the moment. Clothing, shoes & homeware. On this occasion I only required pyjamas but I could of spent a fortune in there they have some lovely items.
Posted 2 years ago
Good packaging quick delivery. Good products for the price
Posted 2 years ago
Good service. Excellent website - easy to negotiate. Plenty of choice in design, colour and sizes. very reasonable prices
Posted 2 years ago
Matalan is rated 4.03 based on 1,556 reviews