Skirting World Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 182 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Skirting World Ltd
4.8
Based on 182 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Skirting World Ltd Reviews

About Skirting World Ltd:

Skirting World continues to lead the UK market in manufacturing quality MDF products including skirting board and architrave.

Over 98% of orders are fulfilled using our own fleet of vehicles, ensuring safe and fast delivery across the UK.

Choose from over 100 designs to compliment your style. All are manufactured using the very best moisture resistant MDF and can be finished ready for decoration.

We offer free delivery on every single order as standard. Our popular Super Fast delivery option upgrades the lead time to within just 2 working days. Order before 12:00 midday and choose our Priority delivery service to receive your order the next working day!

Visit Website

Phone:

01213282179

Email:

info@skirtingworld.co.uk

Location:

Unit 25 Gravelly Industrial Park,
Thompson Drive,
Birmingham
Birmingham
B24 8HZ

Good product - received exactly what I ordered and delivered as advised. Mitre bonding kit worked particularly well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
High quality products great service both drivers courteous and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First but not the last time I will use Skirting World . Service was very fast and items arrived on time and not damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product and very fast delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Reliable service in all respects.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lots of choice, good price, free delivery. Great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great product, delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic product easy to cut and fit. Easy to order and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Competive pricing, really good range, fast free delivery, and food quality skirting board. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered fast on a made to measure size. Very quick responses to any of my queries and ordering was made so simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant customer service, ordered arrived with no issues and the skirting boards are great.
Skirting World Ltd 5 star review on 20th February 2024 Skirting World Ltd 5 star review on 20th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good material proper size and delivery came on given time , no things found damaged or scratched ...big recommendations...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I haven’t yet installed the shelves I’ve ordered, but so far these guys have been fantastic. Great communication, shelves look great, delivered on time and delivery guy was very friendly. I will definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product and great delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality. Delivered in very short time by a very friendly chap. Would buy again. Actually I'm just about to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excallant service from start to fininsh
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the skirting I ordered online and the care taken in delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
skirting is good quality, however product was delivered to the wrong house and left outside overnight. With heavy rain a lot of the board had swollen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality product and arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Skirting World Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 182 reviews