Skirting World Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 196 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Skirting World Ltd
4.7
Based on 196 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Skirting World Ltd Reviews

About Skirting World Ltd:

Skirting World continues to lead the UK market in manufacturing quality MDF products including skirting board and architrave.

Over 98% of orders are fulfilled using our own fleet of vehicles, ensuring safe and fast delivery across the UK.

Choose from over 100 designs to compliment your style. All are manufactured using the very best moisture resistant MDF and can be finished ready for decoration.

We offer free delivery on every single order as standard. Our popular Super Fast delivery option upgrades the lead time to within just 2 working days. Order before 12:00 midday and choose our Priority delivery service to receive your order the next working day!

Visit Website

Phone:

01213282179

Email:

info@skirtingworld.co.uk

Location:

Unit 25 Gravelly Industrial Park,
Thompson Drive,
Birmingham
Birmingham
B24 8HZ

Great service, from sending initial samples through to handling order placement and delivery schedule. Friendly helpful team and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A very good product which was exactly as speccified on the web page. Easy to order and great delivery which includes the very amiable delivery driver
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Items came in good time and friendly delivery driver
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered a window board for use in a conservatory on 8th Feb via B&Q. Advised delivery would be between 12 and 16. Skirting World updated acknowledgment of order same day with delivery on 13th. Driver rang at 7.15 to say he was two minutes away on 13th to confirm delivery location. Delivered into my hands five minutes later. Great job good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Looks really good and delivered in good time will be using this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Skirting arrived prompty althogh the finish is very poor - very bobbly primer and needed to be completely sanded before use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The mdf picture rail looks good in our room Delivery was good and I was giving a short window when it would arrive which was helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great price and super quick delivery, so pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and size, packed really well and on time. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience buying from you and chuffed with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service and reasonable pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to navigate website with different options for finishes. A couple of issues with shipping but the drivers were friendly and professional and kept me up to date. Will definitely order again for any future skirting needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality, claimed a 5day turnaround, it was 6 working days for us, also delivery was around 6.30 which was a bit early for me😉
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used skirting world a few times now, great selection and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great value product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great skirting! Will definitely purchase from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
5:30 in the morning delivery not great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good shopping experience kept informed all the way to delivery unfortunately I ordered wrong size but going to use in kitchen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always use these guys, good product, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Skirting World Ltd is rated 4.7 based on 196 reviews