Skirting World Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,245 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Skirting World Ltd
4.7
Based on 1,245 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Skirting World Ltd Reviews

About Skirting World Ltd:

Skirting World continues to lead the UK market in manufacturing quality MDF products including skirting board and architrave.

Over 98% of orders are fulfilled using our own fleet of vehicles, ensuring safe and fast delivery across the UK.

Choose from over 100 designs to compliment your style. All are manufactured using the very best moisture resistant MDF and can be finished ready for decoration.

We offer free delivery on every single order as standard. Our popular Super Fast delivery option upgrades the lead time to within just 2 working days. Order before 12:00 midday and choose our Priority delivery service to receive your order the next working day!

Visit Website

Phone:

01213282179

Email:

info@skirtingworld.co.uk

Location:

Unit 25 Gravelly Industrial Park,
Thompson Drive,
Birmingham
Birmingham
B24 8HZ

Cheapest price for what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great skirting board. Outstanding delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and price , good delivery time and driver was so helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, great delivery, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the product
Skirting World Ltd 5 star review on 30th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made three orders from skirting world in the last month and all processed quickly and delivered quickly in good condition and with good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Products are amazing. Delivery was spot on!. Skirting world I can highly recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered on two occasions the same size and profile within a two week period. Unfortunately the size of the architrave varied and l had to trim some of the lengths to match the others. The size of 3 lengths were 69mm total height along the entire length and 2 lengths were 72mm total height along the entire length. Please see pictures attached.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered skirting boards great service great product arrived day early
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The boards were of substantial size, well finished, with a good full nose,which is what I wanted, and not always availible. the most dissapointing thing was the number of knots, some were quite deep, and will require filler prior to painting
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice architrave. Order came as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication, delivery time and price. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely happy with my order delivery guy was amazing very friendly 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered what I ordered but charged me twice for delivery despite waiting until my 2nd order to dispatch all of the goods
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service can't fault them Turned up on time in perfect condition will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service as always ! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product arrived promptly in perfect condition not always the case with some deliveries which are long and easily damaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best skirting company. Period!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Skirting World Ltd is rated 4.7 based on 1,245 reviews