Merchoid Reviews

4.4 Rating 632 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Merchoid
4.4
Based on 632 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchoid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Awsome merch and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering process, emails with updates, bag arrived with tags abs beautifully packed with bubble wrap and tissue paper
Merchoid 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product, good service. Ezpz 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got a loungefly from here. It was sold out on a few other websites. This site also had the best price. Delivery was speedy as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
the decanter turned up with plenty of bubble wrap protecting it it also turned up within a few days and my mum loved it and it fits a 700ml bottle easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, brought for a gift and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Merch looks fantastic, quick delivery, very happy with products and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery great quality product, very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service, great price and great delivery
Merchoid 5 star review on 26th April 2022 Merchoid 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great cool stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery safely packaged. This was a gift which I’m certain will be well received!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The quality is great delivery fast
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was hunting everywhere for my purse found one here at a great price and was delivered well packaged and really quickly. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent service, decent website but a little pricey, have some great exclusives overall a great site
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased the mystery hoodies for £30 for my daughter. They came within 3 days and where all hoodies that retail at around £30 each. Fantastic quality official merchandise. Cannot fault merchoid bravo.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best prices, Easy to use. Free and fast delivery. Will use again if they sell what I need
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service and delivery and the products are top notch!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really efficient service and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt and efficient service. Had exactly what I was looking for. Great gift ideas.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Merchoid is rated 4.4 based on 632 reviews