Merchoid Reviews

4.4 Rating 669 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Merchoid
4.4
Based on 669 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchoid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thorough updates on ordered items. Products arrive in good condition and quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent Items, Excellent Service ,Low Prices and Fast Shipping. Would Highly Recommend Merchoid Will definitely Use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to place an order, delivered within two days of placing delivery. True to size and as expected. Would definitely use Merchoid again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great products, fast delivery, reasonable prices. Will use again and would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great Company that just do things right.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery, my items were packaged really safely and there merch is really cool!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super fast delivery and super awesome product!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Product was dispatched very soon after ordering and arrived pretty quickly. Happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery nice package and high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great item good price ,and comms
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy! Items are great quality too! I have no fear in ordering from Merchoid and will be ordering again and again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My daughter now sleeps every night in her hoodie she loves how soft it is and the fact it is oversized makes it even more comfortable for her
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great Warhammer dressing gown, my son loved it as a birthday surprise - good quality and very fast delivery :) Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought 2 Batman items that arrived promptly and with no issues. Parcel was packaged well as 1 item was glass. Great customer service and well priced. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, catalogue and problem solving.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wonderful merchandise, large selection, I just wish I had the money to buy all that I want! Delivery is quick and items are always undamaged and as advertised.
Merchoid 5 star review on 10th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely fantastic hoodie. My daughter loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery was quick and item was well packaged. The item I bought was of a good quality, I'd recommend merchiod and buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Best costumer service ever! I had a defective hoodie and they are excanging it. Is a normal process, what is exceptional is the care and fast answers they give you. I have never been this happy with a store.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Merchoid is rated 4.4 based on 669 reviews