Merchoid Reviews

4.5 Rating 823 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Merchoid
4.5
Based on 823 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchoid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simple checkout, website was easy to use and the selection is great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fun items ! Quick and great quality. Will buy from again. I love my joker Jacket and can not wait to get my 40k Orks crimbo jumpa out !!
Merchoid 5 star review on 24th October 2022 Merchoid 5 star review on 24th October 2022 Merchoid 5 star review on 24th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality jumpers. Free returns. Reasonably quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fit just going off the sizing guide and really quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product took about a week so good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always happy with the choice and quality! My go-to for Christmas Jumpers! 🎄
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, quick delivery. Would not hesitate to recommend 👍🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery and good quality of goods.
Merchoid 5 star review on 20th October 2022 Merchoid 5 star review on 20th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality goods, excellent service with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast simple checkout and same for the delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and quick delivery. Love my new LOTR Christmas jumper 🎄🎅🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
3xSurprise hoodies. Regardless of the theme of the item the quality is fab. I received a Rage, Gears of War and Winter Soldier zip hoodie. Surprisingly stylish with no in your face branding. Well impressed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with my two Christmas jumpers and looking forward to wearing them and showing off the unusual and novel designs to friends and family. I'm sure they'll be envious and want one for themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic Service. Got the best Grogu Festive jumper this side of the galaxy. Quick delivery and well packaged. Free delivery was most welcome too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, good prices and quick delivery. First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality product exactly what you need for a fun Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always happy to buy from Merchoid!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time and in good condition. My husband loves his Darth Vader Lava Lamp, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Merchoid is rated 4.5 based on 823 reviews