Merchoid Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,005 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Merchoid
4.6
Based on 1,005 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchoid made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery and great jumper. My kid is gonna love the spiderman theme
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick delivery and great design jumper. Ideal Xmas present.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality jumper delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great site for fan merchandise, they’re good quality as well and most worth the price (doesn’t hurt when there are discounts too!).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my xmas jumper and had quite a few colleagues commenting on it ;) I had to exchange size as it was on a larger end but I just simply returned one and ordered a smaller one. Both arrived fast even considering amount of postal strikes and xmas deadlines ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love free delivery and it super warming
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality product which has drawn many compliments
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Xmas jumpers were just amazing. Very cozy, comfortable and extremely beautiful. You just don’t want to take off.
Merchoid 5 star review on 14th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. They even changed size for me, no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, came quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There's always so much cool stuff I wanna buy. I wondered whether it would arrive in time for Xmas cos of all the craziness but sure enough a couple of days later it was here! Great service. Now the little Gremlin is sat on the tree waiting to scare the missus when she reaches for a chocolate. Awesome merch.
Merchoid 5 star review on 14th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection, quality was spot on. Packaged well and the payment options are great. I’ll be back here for next years Christmas jumper too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was quicker than I thought it would be despite the recent strikes. The item is a gift for a friend to match bag and I’m sure she will love it! The colour really pops and it’s super cute!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, no problems! Would order again 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent! Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought multiple geeky christmas jumpers because I was extremely happy with my first one. Excellent quality, very warm. Proud to show off my inner geek with these. I really love Merchoid for all my geeky needs and desires. Great quality items, good prices and very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely jumper. Really nice design and great quality. Delivery was super fast too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality Xmas Jumper, not one of those cheap jumpers with a print on it, really thick!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Merchoid is rated 4.6 based on 1,005 reviews