Merchoid Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,005 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Merchoid
4.6
Based on 1,005 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchoid made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great quality Christmas jumper delivered next day, which saved my life as I’d forgotten to buy one! Great all round, impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived in great condition and looks amazing. Can’t wait to wear it at Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery, excellent high quality jumper. Very warm and bright
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the qality of the jumper thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality jumpers, sizing was spot on, loads of choice (which meant I had to go for the light side and the dark side!!!)
Merchoid 5 star review on 11th December 2022 Merchoid 5 star review on 11th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome Christmas Jumper, high quality, fits great and nice and warm. Feels like it will last more than one Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought my second Christmas jumper both great quality in design and material. Merchoid Christmas jumpers are now a yearly purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great jumper, excellent quality and it went down very well on the all important Christmas jumper day at work!
Merchoid 5 star review on 11th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent experience, quality is good and Christmas gift is guaranteed on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very Prompt service product well packaged and in excellent condition. Was a top quality jumper at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering, despatch same day, delivered in 2 days, product was great. What's not to love! Great service, would absolutely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best quality jumper I absolutely love it! The force is definitely strong with you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The jumper was really good quality and we loved all the choice offered. We also had a quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality jumper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality and shipping time for the money spent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have had to send the jumper back due to needing a bigger size, but feels good quality, thick and he loves the design
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my purchase this was the cheapest I found on the WEB by a couple of Quid and had free postage so a great bargain it came well within the delivery time frame and was packed well with plenty of protective wrap. Would I buy from this company again..... Yes without a doubt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So, being a first time buyer, I have to say it’s Great quality, speedy service and very geektastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Merchoid is rated 4.6 based on 1,005 reviews