Mihenna Reviews

4.4 Rating 509 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Mihenna

Write Your review

Tell us how Mihenna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My sister and I have only tried it once on our faces and left it on for about 4 hours and nothing happened. I am disappointed because the recommended time was obviously not correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
im so happy it never breaks my face out and is very gentle. however it never seems to stay on my face i wait usually 3 hours and still as soon as i wipe it off there is nothing left. so i wish it was darker. or maybe I'm missing something here.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Packaging wasn’t that great .. leaking all over otherwise it was good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cute packaging, responsive sellers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was a great product, worked very well. The casing of the henna itself was thin and in between the creases of the wrapped plastic container, henna oils seeped through and got all over my hands. Also, the instructions said it will last for two weeks if kept refrigerated, I kept refrigerated and worked for no more than two days.but, I liked the color and easy to use tip
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I order the freckle kit and it was supposed to come with the henna cone and the coconut oil roller bottle but mine was missing the coconut oil roller.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good, henna went away after three washes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Did not work. Tried multiple times. I even kept it on over night and nothing showed up. I’m tan but I’m not THAT tan. There’s no reason it shouldn’t show up. HOWEVER I was sent a 2nd cone in good faith by the company as well as a full refund. Great customer service just not a good product for medium to dark skin tones.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Eh, I didn't get it yet so, it's a nil void from me so far!!!! I'll let ya know. Claire
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Update: Great customer service, not a great product. This did not work for me but the company was understanding in my concerns and gave me a refund for the product so I am happy to refer this to others in hopes that it works for them. I spent $20 on this product and it doesn't work AT ALL. I used it twice and it didn't show up either time. I waited 2 hours the first time and nothing. I waited 4 hours the second time and still, nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Does not work. I will try it again hopefully it does the second time..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I saw the henna freckles trend and thought i would find a product to do it myself. I saw good reviews and it was at a nice price range. I was so excited and did everything the instructions said waited 2 hours like it said to and once they came off there was nothing. No freckles. Funny because i tested it before on my hand and took it off after 10 minutes and it showed up, so i don’t understand how when i put the product on my face, it did not show up at all. I had no makeup on at all, and washed my face and let it dry. Did i miss a step or do something wrong?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mihenna is rated 4.4 based on 509 reviews