Mihenna LLC Reviews

4.4 Rating 358 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Mihenna LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how Mihenna LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Jose Caballero-Molina
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Kathryn Pilkinton
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Kathryn Pilkinton
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 2nd April 2022
Brittany Lexing
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Maida Flater
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 18th January 2022
Sarah Hübner
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 13th January 2022
Shelly Walker
48
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love my henna! Only used it once so far but I’m excited to continue!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love this product! Flows so easily, great color development.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Creating an account was a bit difficult for some reason, but it was easy to shop and checkout.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love it and it came very neat and cute packaging! I’m sooo ready to try it out!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great company and fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So cute
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really good should really get two tubes though
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have not yet used the item but I will love it regardless
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
it smelled really good but the shade i got was a little too light so it didn't show up very well. i don't think i saw an option for a different shade though.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I liked the result. I've had it delivered to France and it arrived correctly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MiHenna is the best henna I’ve used for henna freckles. It looks very natural and doesn’t smell strong or burn my face like other brands. I will definitely be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My second time buying from Mihenna. It lasts a decent amount of days and works great for freckles!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was good as expected. Will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It works really well‼️‼️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When they mess up the work quick and thoughtful to fix it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am left handed so it was a little difficult at first. But after I kept trying it became easier on certain designs for me - being a lefty. So I decided to put it in a small clear application bottles instead. For me the cone was awkward and big but very manageable. Their cones are good & strong - at least for me they were. But I do prefer the application bottles insteaad.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this, me and my friend did freckles and cute symbols on our ankles some recommendations Give templets of designs to make it easier for beginners Make handling easier for beginners Henna remover or solution that helps remove henna if mistake is made Otherwise great protect, fast shipping, and overall good activity
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I thought this kit was super easy and the freckles had a nice result. I love that you can freeze the leftovers to do more later too! My only complaint was that the tip of the bag clogged up the second time I used it even though I’m pretty I reinserted the pin as instructed. I have to cut a little bit of the tip off to get anything to come out but then it worked fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great temporary freckles!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had to let this product sit overnight to stain dark enough but after that they look amazing! Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mihenna LLC is rated 4.35 based on 358 reviews