Mihenna LLC Reviews

4.30 Rating 282 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Mihenna LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how Mihenna LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Anonymous
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Anonymous
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Kimberly Orozco
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Lea Piedra
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Lyann Melendez
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 17th July 2021
Valarie Amormino
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Gabby Garcia
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It’s been a week and still has not shipped. I can’t give a review on something I have not received. Please send my product .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Henna didn’t work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It didnt work, the freckles were so light that they were barely there, left it on for over 2 hours after the first time I did it didnt work either.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I don’t have the item to review ??? It’s not arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Still haven’t received it been 24 days since I ordered it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered from them for the first time about a month ago and the first package never got here. I emailed them then I was sent a second package that was destroyed with Henna everywhere when I emailed them again and they have to send me a third package for the third package came without the coconut oil and stencils.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used the product for freckles .. it didn’t leave any freckles after the two hours I waited with it on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello the product came pretty quickly however it was very drippy. My wife applied it twice in one day one for 1 hour and then for 2 but we really didn't see any difference. She's fair skinned so we initially thought maybe she did to much but we saw no freckles. Sorry but she was disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received my mihenna and unfortunately it was leaking all in the zip lock bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mihenna LLC is rated 4.30 based on 282 reviews