Mihenna LLC Reviews

4.4 Rating 357 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Mihenna LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how Mihenna LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Jose Caballero-Molina
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Kathryn Pilkinton
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Kathryn Pilkinton
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 2nd April 2022
Brittany Lexing
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Maida Flater
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 18th January 2022
Sarah Hübner
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 13th January 2022
Shelly Walker
48
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent everything..what can I say!!! Just received my kit & stencils. Will be back for another review after I apply.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
I have been using their henna cones to make freckles on myself and i absolutely love it!! You can tell it’s all natural and it never irritates my skin.
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I’m so happy with the stencils, as I am not very skilled. They are easy and look lovely when finished. And that bright PINK box makes me soooo happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
loved it so much, henna lasted for a week
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really good product Very easy to use Perfect for sensitive skin
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Color is so good it looks so natural!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I got it and had to try it right away! Love how it looks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Didn’t received my package yet.But really exited to receive it can’t wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These stencils are pretty, and easy to use. Match with the MiHenna paste for the perfect look.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It stays on for a good time. Very excellent!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was a great experience trying this henna! I love getting it done at the fair so having this amazing quality henna right at home was so fun to create art with!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing company! I adore all of the products and the products I ordered came in great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great henna! good for freckles
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use and good results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is so good! Took a while to ship but that was a combination of my choosing and a snow storm, but has been super good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So fun and easy to use. The henna came out so pretty and pigmented than I expected. However it does last to only 2 days until it started to fade away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first time buying and using henna, I came across Mihenna watching a YouTuber using Mihenna products. I love how easy this product is to use and I love how it looks. Shipping was quick, I would definitely recommend this henna to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first time buying and using henna on myself. After doing some research, this product seemed like the best fit for me being all natural ingredients. It’s easy to use, a little goes a long way, and the item description was accurate. Without regard to wash or wear, my designs have lasted 1-2 weeks. Stencil use was a bit tricky. As the ink dries quickly, some of the dried ink peeled off along with the stencil when removed. But, the stain left a guide for me to trace back over. I plan to oder more product when I run out and would absolutely recommend to other buyers!
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 7th April 2022 Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved this design!
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 2nd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mihenna LLC is rated 4.35 based on 357 reviews