Mihenna LLC Reviews

4.21 Rating 142 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Mihenna LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how Mihenna LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 6th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 19th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 17th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 12th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 7th September 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Michelle Martinez
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love how the paste lasts and settles onto the skin. As someone with sensitive skin Mihenna really changed the henna game for me. My freckles come out way more natural and flawlessly.
Posted 2 days ago
Came so fast and it’s so great, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Our daughter loves it! Fun and easy to use. Easy way to step up your Halloween game!
Posted 1 week ago
Love this product! My daughter and I love doing this together.
Posted 1 week ago
Great great quality Henna!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super easy to use and lasted longer than expected. Great purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product love it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such an amazing company! The henna is top tier quality. I’m coming here anytime I need henna!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The henna I received from MiHenna was great quality and worked so well! I definitely recommend these products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
i mean i haven’t used other henna before but it was really nice and easy to use :)
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping!
Posted 1 month ago
Shalina was very attentive and answered to my messages quickly. I'm delighted with my order 😊
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery, very happy. can’t wait to use the stencils!
Posted 1 month ago
I always get my orders quick , and freckles look real
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second time purchasing the freckle kit and I love it! They look so natural and they’re so easy to apply, this is definitely a great product and has become a staple in my beauty routine.
Posted 1 month ago
I loveeeee the freckle kit it’s been a super fun diy to try at home and it’s super easy, I definitely recommend!!!
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to “add on” to my freckles and after trying several methods landed on Mihenna! I found that I had to leave it on at least 3-4 hours so overnight or at least late evening into night worked best for me. They gradually darken and I’ve gotten a lot of compliments on my cute little freckles that no one ever noticed before. So far they have lasted at least a week and so fun and easy to dot on!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing product! Loved the personalization options, shipping was quick
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this kit for my teenage granddaugters birthday. She loves it!
Posted 1 month ago
Works! I will always buy from this website. Customer service is great. Delivery is fast and products are well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Mihenna LLC is rated 4.21 based on 142 reviews