Mihenna LLC Reviews

4.30 Rating 282 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Mihenna LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how Mihenna LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Anonymous
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Anonymous
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Kimberly Orozco
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Lea Piedra
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Lyann Melendez
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 17th July 2021
Valarie Amormino
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Gabby Garcia
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I loved it! You may think that just one cone wouldn’t last long but it last quite a few months. I would definitely recommend the product. It even came with a free stencil!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We had such fun with our MiHenna kit! It was so simple to use and a week later our henna is still going strong!
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got my freckle kit in a short amount of time! I put it on right away and can’t wait to see the results!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I don’t know if the henna just works differently on everyone’s skin, but I bought mine to use for freckles. I’m a black woman. Not dark-skinned, but not super light. For me, it developed the next day! It looked so subtle and natural. Just a bunch of brown spots scattered across my face. I loved it! This is real henna! I’m glad I’m supporting a small business!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve always wanted to try henna Tattoo… now I can do it myself. Sounds like fun ! Very cool indeed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I will definitely be coming back for more now that I have more confidence and know what I'm doing with these kits, and my mother-in-law is even asking me for a small cute design for her vacation in the sun this winter. I am happy to encourage this company, an Indian-owned company selling Indian cultural products. It's an important thing to me in this era where everyone is making money off the back of other's cultures and appropriating them with poorly designed and formulated products. Those designs are all well thought, well-produced on high-quality vinyl stickers, and the henna is formulated with the least amount of ingredients possible - you only have the highest quality of henna to deposit the pigments, no need for dangerous chemicals to help a weak plant, like in some products I have used before in my hair. The boxes are super cute and it warmed my heart to recieve it so fast here in Quebec, Canada! If you wanna surprise someone with henna, tho, you might want to ask the owner to send the henna in a plain brown box, because you clearly know what's inside. The owner has great communication and fixed my paypal's glitch mistake with my address right away. I panicked and sent an email, a facebook message and a text since this address wasn't even in my paypal's address book anymore, and I had moved months ago. She fixed it all and helped with my design when I showed her pictures of things I hoped I could do. This is definitely not an amazon experience: you're dealing with a human and their passion in life, and it shows. Love, Jeffrey
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love it now even though tattoos are hard to get I can make my own!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far this henna has been great. It's SUPER easy to apply. I think the color is going to be nice and rich too. Thanks for a great product that makes henna so fun and easily accessible!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Literally my fav! Very high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The henna stained darkly and smelled great! One of our tubes had an extra pin in the end of it that was all the way shoved in, so we weren't able to use that tube, but mistakes do happen. Will order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stencils are nice and colour of the stain is good enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love it ! Use is every week and have amazing results
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome & great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Found their Henna through a YouTube video on henna freckles…as soon as I got it I tested it out and it is amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love this brand of henna and it lasted me so long. Will def buy in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast processing and shipping. The henna is beautiful, smells pleasant, and great quality! Cone is a strong material so it didn’t leak or split open when squeezed. Really happy with the stencils too. Will definitely purchase again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great packaging fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing henna this is my second time purchasing! Such a good amount of product and this is the best henna I’ve ever tried !!! Would so recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My products got here quickly and the packaging was so cute!! The starter kit was an amazing way to get what I needed to start henna at home!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
haven’t tried it out yet but so excited!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mihenna LLC is rated 4.30 based on 282 reviews