Mihenna LLC Reviews

4.4 Rating 358 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Mihenna LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how Mihenna LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Jose Caballero-Molina
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Kathryn Pilkinton
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Kathryn Pilkinton
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 2nd April 2022
Brittany Lexing
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Maida Flater
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 18th January 2022
Sarah Hübner
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 13th January 2022
Shelly Walker
48
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve always wanted freckles since I remember. This product helped me achieve that! Good for quality-price.
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Upon checking my emails, I noticed my Henna kit was supposed to have been delivered. I looked outside so excited it had been delivered to not see anything outside in my porch. I contacted Mihenna and was told to call the post office. I called the post office and they had no package for me. I emailed Mihenna back stating such and requested another kit. I have heard NOTHING from the company since. VERY DISAPPOINTED
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never received. No one has answered me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I loveeeee the freckle kit it’s been a super fun diy to try at home and it’s super easy, I definitely recommend!!!
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did not work. Tried multiple times. I even kept it on over night and nothing showed up. I’m tan but I’m not THAT tan. There’s no reason it shouldn’t show up. HOWEVER I was sent a 2nd cone in good faith by the company as well as a full refund. Great customer service just not a good product for medium to dark skin tones.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These little bottles are a game changer. Easy to use and clean. The difference size tips help making beautiful designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best out there they really care and it works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love my henna! Only used it once so far but I’m excited to continue!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
super fast shipping! really great quality henna. 💗
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love this henna! It’s very easy to use for facial freckles 😊
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got here super fast and great costumer service! I am in LOVE with this henna! Super fun and lasts a long time!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I absolutely loved this product! I had given my friends henna tattoos while we were together during our college break & also some henna freckles! They all turned out amazing. Will definitely buy again.
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 6th January 2022 Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I absolutely LOVED this henna! It went on so good without any issues, my skin had no bad reactions and it looks so great! I used it for freckles and also on my hands and it looks very nice! I also loved the packaging when it came in the mail! All in all great experience and I will be getting more when I run out!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We had such fun with our MiHenna kit! It was so simple to use and a week later our henna is still going strong!
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Got my freckle kit in a short amount of time! I put it on right away and can’t wait to see the results!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mihenna made everything simple from the templates to the henna. This was a fun and a great/easy introduction for some of my aunties to more complex henna designs.
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 27th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
it smelled really good but the shade i got was a little too light so it didn't show up very well. i don't think i saw an option for a different shade though.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I absolutely love this henna! It’s amazing quality, great size, and my henna freckles look so real! I will be buying from mihenna again ❤️ Oh and another thing, the package it came in was adorable!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The stencil is great and super cute! It stays and place and I reused it twice, but I think that’s it’s limit. The stencil works the best if the henna dries while leaving the stencil on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the henna it is the best henna I have ever tried,definitely would %100 recommend it.💖
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mihenna LLC is rated 4.35 based on 358 reviews