Mihenna LLC Reviews

4.30 Rating 282 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Mihenna LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how Mihenna LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Anonymous
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Anonymous
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Kimberly Orozco
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Lea Piedra
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Lyann Melendez
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 17th July 2021
Valarie Amormino
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Gabby Garcia
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve always wanted freckles since I remember. This product helped me achieve that! Good for quality-price.
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Upon checking my emails, I noticed my Henna kit was supposed to have been delivered. I looked outside so excited it had been delivered to not see anything outside in my porch. I contacted Mihenna and was told to call the post office. I called the post office and they had no package for me. I emailed Mihenna back stating such and requested another kit. I have heard NOTHING from the company since. VERY DISAPPOINTED
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Never received. No one has answered me.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I loveeeee the freckle kit it’s been a super fun diy to try at home and it’s super easy, I definitely recommend!!!
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did not work. Tried multiple times. I even kept it on over night and nothing showed up. I’m tan but I’m not THAT tan. There’s no reason it shouldn’t show up. HOWEVER I was sent a 2nd cone in good faith by the company as well as a full refund. Great customer service just not a good product for medium to dark skin tones.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had such fun with our MiHenna kit! It was so simple to use and a week later our henna is still going strong!
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mihenna made everything simple from the templates to the henna. This was a fun and a great/easy introduction for some of my aunties to more complex henna designs.
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 27th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
it smelled really good but the shade i got was a little too light so it didn't show up very well. i don't think i saw an option for a different shade though.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I absolutely love this henna! It’s amazing quality, great size, and my henna freckles look so real! I will be buying from mihenna again ❤️ Oh and another thing, the package it came in was adorable!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The stencil is great and super cute! It stays and place and I reused it twice, but I think that’s it’s limit. The stencil works the best if the henna dries while leaving the stencil on.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I love the henna it is the best henna I have ever tried,definitely would %100 recommend it.💖
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sucks doesn’t stay on my skin not really brown girl skin friendly couldn’t even see the henna on my skin
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
i don’t recommend it, i didn’t received my order and i couldn’t see where my order was, please if someone sees it i’d like to talk to someone of the brand to help me.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Came busted open, disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
didnt really show up. sad
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I would give a better review if this hadn't given both my daughter and I a chemical burn. The skin was so puffy and red. I had to ice my daughters hand all night. I had it on for half of the time that she did and even my hand was very itchy. I felt so bad that I put it on her.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Brandy, Sorry for this negative experience. We have never had this issue in the past, and emailed you last week once we noticed your post, to check up on you and your daughter. Our henna paste is composed of 100% organic ingredients, and has been certified 100% Organic by the USDA. There are no chemicals or dyes in our products. It sounds like your daughter had a sensitivity reaction to the essential oils found in the henna paste. Sorry for this very rare occurrence. We never heard back from our email last week so hope you and your daughter are doing fine and have recovered.
Posted 9 months ago
Product did not work.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love this kit! I have loved putting on mehndi (henna) since I was a little girl but was never satisfied with the way it looked especially when I did it on myself. Now I can put it one whenever and it looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Such an amazing company! The henna is top tier quality. I’m coming here anytime I need henna!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The henna I received from MiHenna was great quality and worked so well! I definitely recommend these products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mihenna LLC is rated 4.30 based on 282 reviews