Mihenna LLC Reviews

4.21 Rating 142 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Mihenna LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how Mihenna LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 6th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 19th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 17th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 12th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 7th September 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Michelle Martinez
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It’s a ok product. It’s not very dark.
Posted 1 week ago
i don’t know if i did it wrong but the colour came out orange when i wanted to make freckles
Posted 1 month ago
never received my parcel, it’s been 1 month now...
but they refunded my kit so good customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Mihenna works well but it takes a lot longer than that instructions say to leave a stain. It says in the directions wear the henna anywhere between 2 hours-12 hours depending on how dark you want the stain. I am slightly tan right now, but overall have light skin & after keeping the henna on for 3 hours I saw absolutely no stain at all. After about 6 hours there was a light brown stain but for best results I kept the henna on for about 9 hours. Once I got the stain as dark as I wanted it the freckles were very cute & lasted about a week.
Posted 3 months ago
ADDENDUM: although the product did not work for my daughter, the company provided a refund and were helpful. 3 stars for customer service.
My daughter bought this product to use with her cousin. They tried it twice (2 applications), leaving it on their skin for the appropriate amount of time, but it did not take. When wiping off residue with the provided oil, as instructed, all of the henna product came off; not leaving any markings. Disappointed.
Posted 3 months ago
My sister and I have only tried it once on our faces and left it on for about 4 hours and nothing happened. I am disappointed because the recommended time was obviously not correct.
Posted 3 months ago
im so happy it never breaks my face out and is very gentle. however it never seems to stay on my face i wait usually 3 hours and still as soon as i wipe it off there is nothing left. so i wish it was darker. or maybe I'm missing something here.
Posted 3 months ago
Packaging wasn’t that great .. leaking all over otherwise it was good
Posted 3 months ago
Cute packaging, responsive sellers.
Posted 4 months ago
It was a great product, worked very well. The casing of the henna itself was thin and in between the creases of the wrapped plastic container, henna oils seeped through and got all over my hands. Also, the instructions said it will last for two weeks if kept refrigerated, I kept refrigerated and worked for no more than two days.but, I liked the color and easy to use tip
Posted 4 months ago
I order the freckle kit and it was supposed to come with the henna cone and the coconut oil roller bottle but mine was missing the coconut oil roller.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good, henna went away after three washes.
Posted 5 months ago
Did not work. Tried multiple times. I even kept it on over night and nothing showed up. I’m tan but I’m not THAT tan. There’s no reason it shouldn’t show up. HOWEVER I was sent a 2nd cone in good faith by the company as well as a full refund. Great customer service just not a good product for medium to dark skin tones.
Posted 5 months ago
Eh, I didn't get it yet so, it's a nil void from me so far!!!! I'll let ya know. Claire
Posted 5 months ago
Update: Great customer service, not a great product. This did not work for me but the company was understanding in my concerns and gave me a refund for the product so I am happy to refer this to others in hopes that it works for them.

I spent $20 on this product and it doesn't work AT ALL. I used it twice and it didn't show up either time. I waited 2 hours the first time and nothing. I waited 4 hours the second time and still, nothing.
Posted 5 months ago
Does not work. I will try it again hopefully it does the second time..
Posted 5 months ago
I saw the henna freckles trend and thought i would find a product to do it myself. I saw good reviews and it was at a nice price range. I was so excited and did everything the instructions said waited 2 hours like it said to and once they came off there was nothing. No freckles. Funny because i tested it before on my hand and took it off after 10 minutes and it showed up, so i don’t understand how when i put the product on my face, it did not show up at all. I had no makeup on at all, and washed my face and let it dry. Did i miss a step or do something wrong?
Posted 5 months ago
Mihenna LLC is rated 4.21 based on 142 reviews