Mihenna LLC Reviews

4.21 Rating 142 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Mihenna LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how Mihenna LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 6th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 19th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 17th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 12th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 7th September 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Michelle Martinez
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
DIDNT WORK WHEN APPLIED TRIED SEVERAL TIMES
Posted 3 weeks ago
My henna arrived and had condensation in the packaging from the triple digits we have had here in California. I followed instructions but after three attempts. I just trashed it what waste of my money.😡update:there going to refund my 💰
Posted 1 month ago
Tried the product three times before giving up. Does not show up on skin. Will not buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
To you expensive I can get a henna cone and stencils and coconut oil just for 5 dollars
Posted 1 month ago
Hi! We're sorry you feel that way! The cheaper cones you find on the market are not all natural and organic like ours - you have to be careful, please check that they do not have added chemicals and dyes for extended shelf life and darker staining / all which can be very harmful to the skin. Also our sticker stencils are designed in house and are the absolute best quality you will find on the market. Hope this helps understand our pricing :) xoxo Mihenna Team
Posted 1 month ago
Didn’t work at all. I tried several times.. left it in over night even and still didn’t work! Not happy at all
Posted 3 months ago
Didn’t work. Tried it twice. One for 6hrs and one for 12hrs. Didn’t leave any freckles on my skin
Posted 3 months ago
My freckle kit did not work AT ALL. I am an esthetician and I followed the directions exactly and have done henna in the past. My friend got a kit and hers did not work either.
Posted 3 months ago
I didn't receive my order I send a email and did not return my money
Posted 4 months ago
I really really wanted to like this product, based on the reviews, and the beautiful packing and pretty website, and my need to want freckles over my nose. But sigh, the outcome was not what I expected at all. I followed the directions to use the henna as freckles on my face. During the first attempt, I let the henna rest on my face for 2.5 hours. As directed, I used (gently) a paper towel and coconut oil to help rub it off. But all of the henna came off. :( So I decided to try a second attempt, and let the henna set overnight (over 8 hours), and still the exact same outcome. All the henna came off. :( Super disappointments.
Posted 5 months ago
Never received it yet
Posted 5 months ago
Did not work for me but the company made it right and refunded my purchase after hearing about what happened. Thanks for the great customer service!
Posted 5 months ago
Mihenna LLC is rated 4.21 based on 142 reviews