Mihenna LLC Reviews

4.4 Rating 357 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Mihenna LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how Mihenna LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Jose Caballero-Molina
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Kathryn Pilkinton
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Kathryn Pilkinton
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 2nd April 2022
Brittany Lexing
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Maida Flater
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 18th January 2022
Sarah Hübner
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 13th January 2022
Shelly Walker
48
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Didn’t work out…didn’t get my delivery… I asked them for help but nobody provided anything!! Never doing it again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
does not work on my face at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If I could give them zero stars in customer service I would.. ordered their product last year - the package got lost. Been writing multiple emails but with no reply.. It’s sad because was real excited about their product and wanted to support, but now I just want my money back. I guess that’s not happening. Real cool with the ghosting, real cool
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I only received one henna cone when I ordered two kits, also did not respond through email. very disapointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ello Dear Mihenna-Team, I ordered a single cone of henna on your website and waited nearly 3 weeks (due to the shipment from the usa to germany) and I was so happy that it finally arrived today. As I opened the package I realized that the Cone was damaged and not usable. The pin you use to keep the little opening close bored itself true the cone multiple times (as you can see on the pictures). I demand immediate replacement of the cone by a new one! I hope you can help me out, so I'm soon getting my beloved freckles back on my face. My shipping Adress is: Sara-Jane Demeulemeester Hofstattstrasse 20 72764 Reutlingen Germany Yours sincerely, Sara-Jane Demeulemeester
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought the kit to make freckles but it did not work. Poor costumer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The color is very very light. It’s not dark enough to pass as freckles. It looks like very very light discolored spots. Very disappointed with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This product did not work. For me at all didn’t like it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Didn’t work at all. Bought the freckle kit and just nothing happened. Followed instructions to the letter so pretty much a waste of $20+
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Upon checking my emails, I noticed my Henna kit was supposed to have been delivered. I looked outside so excited it had been delivered to not see anything outside in my porch. I contacted Mihenna and was told to call the post office. I called the post office and they had no package for me. I emailed Mihenna back stating such and requested another kit. I have heard NOTHING from the company since. VERY DISAPPOINTED
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I didn’t receive the product. I had it sent to my old address. I had emailed within one minute of ordering to let the company know that I had moved and my updated address. They sent it to my old one. I never received the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sucks doesn’t stay on my skin not really brown girl skin friendly couldn’t even see the henna on my skin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i don’t recommend it, i didn’t received my order and i couldn’t see where my order was, please if someone sees it i’d like to talk to someone of the brand to help me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Came busted open, disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would give a better review if this hadn't given both my daughter and I a chemical burn. The skin was so puffy and red. I had to ice my daughters hand all night. I had it on for half of the time that she did and even my hand was very itchy. I felt so bad that I put it on her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Brandy, Sorry for this negative experience. We have never had this issue in the past, and emailed you last week once we noticed your post, to check up on you and your daughter. Our henna paste is composed of 100% organic ingredients, and has been certified 100% Organic by the USDA. There are no chemicals or dyes in our products. It sounds like your daughter had a sensitivity reaction to the essential oils found in the henna paste. Sorry for this very rare occurrence. We never heard back from our email last week so hope you and your daughter are doing fine and have recovered.
Posted 1 year ago
Ink was on for 3 hours and you could not see the design at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product did not work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never received. No one has answered me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DIDNT WORK WHEN APPLIED TRIED SEVERAL TIMES
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My henna arrived and had condensation in the packaging from the triple digits we have had here in California. I followed instructions but after three attempts. I just trashed it what waste of my money.😡update:there going to refund my 💰
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mihenna LLC is rated 4.35 based on 357 reviews