Mihenna LLC Reviews

4.26 Rating 167 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Mihenna LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how Mihenna LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Loved this product!
Posted 2 days ago
Love this kit! I have loved putting on mehndi (henna) since I was a little girl but was never satisfied with the way it looked especially when I did it on myself. Now I can put it one whenever and it looks great!
Posted 1 week ago
Never received. No one has answered me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Quality products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I couldn’t be happier with my henna kit. I love the variety of stencils and how easy the instructions are to create beautiful henna designs. I would definitely order again and highly recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love it. Such a great starter kit. It was shipped right on time for a great xmas gift.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The stencils and Henna was AMAZING!! They were for my teenage nieces, nephew and daughter to do during the holidays. Great quality. Easy to use. THANK YOU!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
There was an error in shipping my order and I received one not two boxes. I reached out and they fixed it immediately. A sign of a great company driven by good customer service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I loved the henna stencils that I got and how they didn’t take that long to process!! What I have an issue with is that my package took two weeks to get here:( I had ordered it on dec 2nd and it got here on the 14th. I’m pretty sure that has nothing to do with your company considering the virus is going on but I thought I’d just let your company know.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My second time buying from Mihenna. It lasts a decent amount of days and works great for freckles!
Posted 4 weeks ago
It didnt work, the freckles were so light that they were barely there, left it on for over 2 hours after the first time I did it didnt work either.
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received your product yet. I order three kits as Christmas presents at the amount of $97.50. I’m crossing my fingers they will get here before Christmas. When your product has been used. I will send a review. No rating, have not received.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Vanya,

This order #8582 is showing delivered by USPS 5 days after it had been placed. We also sent a tracking number via email on Dec 4th 9:31am. (the same day your order was placed)

If for some reason your order did not arrive as USPS is showing for tracking number: 9400111202079496590041 Please email us at info@mihenna.com for further assistance. xoxox
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptionally high quality product, and excellent customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
I don’t have the item to review ??? It’s not arrived
Posted 1 month ago
Love Mihenna, it’s my 5th box in 6 months!
Love the henna freckles!
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! I am so happy with the result ! Perfect to make natural freckles
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Nice packaging
Posted 1 month ago
I love it they stick so well and the designs are amazing!
Posted 1 month ago
I didn’t expect the tattoo to be this dark! It looks soooo good! I’ve used other stains that aren’t as intense as this. The product arrived quickly and in good shape. I didn’t have any issues!
Posted 1 month ago
The product was exactly what promised and arrived very quickly! The instructions were very clear and easy to follow. The freckles have also stayed very well (:
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Mihenna LLC is rated 4.26 based on 167 reviews