Mihenna LLC Reviews

4.32 Rating 308 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Mihenna LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how Mihenna LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 18th January 2022
Sarah Hübner
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 13th January 2022
Shelly Walker
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Jeana Edwards
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Jeana Edwards
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 21st December 2021
Felicia Lohnes
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Anonymous
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 10th November 2021
Anonymous
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got here super fast and great costumer service! I am in LOVE with this henna! Super fun and lasts a long time!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Very easy to do and it turned out beautifully. An added bonus is that the henna paste smells good.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
delivery was fast and product was good quality 10/10 recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I got a few different stencils and the freckles kit. The stencils are really amazing! The Henna in general is very good, I just have to find the right way to make the freckles, but otherwise everything was great!
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 18th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Creative packaging but tube arrived busted. Tint is fairly light even for fair skin. I will try a third application.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The quality of the henna is amazing! i live for this!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love love love!! My order came super quick and the kit was soooo easy to apply. It’s going on almost 2 weeks and my stain is still on. I cannot wait to do more. Happy customer here!
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 13th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love it. Got it for a friend. Getting one for myself now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was delivered with care. Nice packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great packaging and fast shipping can’t wait to try the product out will leave update review!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I just received my package, and the instructions are simple and easy to follow. I love how easy it is to use the stencil and the henna
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely loved this product! I had given my friends henna tattoos while we were together during our college break & also some henna freckles! They all turned out amazing. Will definitely buy again.
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 6th January 2022 Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the bachelorette kit, it delivered to me within a reasonable amount of time. Came with more than enough stickers/stencils. So many cute, different options to cater to each person's unique style. Absolutely love that its 100% organic ingredients. Came with simple instructions. Definitely gonna order more in the future. Love it. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast shipping, amazing quality, and cute box!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love it and it came very neat and cute packaging! I’m sooo ready to try it out!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The henna didn’t really show up on my skin. After i left it on for the amount if time recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really like supporting this business. I used the henna on my mom and she loved it too! Showed up really nicely on her skin :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I absolutely LOVED this henna! It went on so good without any issues, my skin had no bad reactions and it looks so great! I used it for freckles and also on my hands and it looks very nice! I also loved the packaging when it came in the mail! All in all great experience and I will be getting more when I run out!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the product. A little smaller than I expected, but a little goes a long way. Love it and will it but again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cute company, nice packaging, even delivered early.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mihenna LLC is rated 4.32 based on 308 reviews