Mihenna LLC Reviews

4.20 Rating 132 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Mihenna LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how Mihenna LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 6th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 19th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 17th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 12th May 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC Reviews | 7th September 2020
mihenna.bodyart
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Michelle Martinez
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Such an amazing company! The henna is top tier quality. I’m coming here anytime I need henna!
Posted 20 hours ago
The henna I received from MiHenna was great quality and worked so well! I definitely recommend these products.
Posted 1 day ago
I am left handed so it was a little difficult at first. But after I kept trying it became easier on certain designs for me - being a lefty. So I decided to put it in a small clear application bottles instead.

For me the cone was awkward and big but very manageable. Their cones are good & strong - at least for me they were. But I do prefer the application bottles insteaad.
Posted 2 days ago
i mean i haven’t used other henna before but it was really nice and easy to use :)
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping!
Posted 1 week ago
Shalina was very attentive and answered to my messages quickly. I'm delighted with my order 😊
Posted 1 week ago
i don’t know if i did it wrong but the colour came out orange when i wanted to make freckles
Posted 2 weeks ago
My henna arrived and had condensation in the packaging from the triple digits we have had here in California. I followed instructions but after three attempts. I just trashed it what waste of my money.😡update:there going to refund my 💰
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick delivery, very happy. can’t wait to use the stencils!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I always get my orders quick , and freckles look real
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my second time purchasing the freckle kit and I love it! They look so natural and they’re so easy to apply, this is definitely a great product and has become a staple in my beauty routine.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I loveeeee the freckle kit it’s been a super fun diy to try at home and it’s super easy, I definitely recommend!!!
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wanted to “add on” to my freckles and after trying several methods landed on Mihenna! I found that I had to leave it on at least 3-4 hours so overnight or at least late evening into night worked best for me. They gradually darken and I’ve gotten a lot of compliments on my cute little freckles that no one ever noticed before. So far they have lasted at least a week and so fun and easy to dot on!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really enjoyed this, me and my friend did freckles and cute symbols on our ankles some recommendations
Give templets of designs to make it easier for beginners
Make handling easier for beginners
Henna remover or solution that helps remove henna if mistake is made
Otherwise great protect, fast shipping, and overall good activity
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tried the product three times before giving up. Does not show up on skin. Will not buy again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
To you expensive I can get a henna cone and stencils and coconut oil just for 5 dollars
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi! We're sorry you feel that way! The cheaper cones you find on the market are not all natural and organic like ours - you have to be careful, please check that they do not have added chemicals and dyes for extended shelf life and darker staining / all which can be very harmful to the skin. Also our sticker stencils are designed in house and are the absolute best quality you will find on the market. Hope this helps understand our pricing :) xoxo Mihenna Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing product! Loved the personalization options, shipping was quick
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought this kit for my teenage granddaugters birthday. She loves it!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Works! I will always buy from this website. Customer service is great. Delivery is fast and products are well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Love it So much!! Looks so good with everything!
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 23rd August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Mihenna LLC is rated 4.20 based on 132 reviews