Mihenna Reviews

4.3 Rating 528 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Mihenna
4.3
Based on 528 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week

Write Your review

Tell us how Mihenna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mihenna 4 star review on 17th March 2024
Hannah Elder
Mihenna 4 star review on 17th March 2024
Hannah Elder
Mihenna 4 star review on 17th March 2024
Hannah Elder
Mihenna 5 star review on 14th March 2024
Sana Askari
Mihenna 5 star review on 14th March 2024
Sana Askari
Mihenna 5 star review on 4th November 2023
Debbie Wilson
Mihenna 5 star review on 4th November 2023
Debbie Wilson
116
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The henna was so incredibly easy to use for a first timer! The freckles lasted for days and looked so natural and pigmented. Shipping was incredibly fast despite living in the world of 2022. Would definitely recommend this henna to others!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Can’t wait to try it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I really enjoyed using the henna and the instructions were straightforward. I was a little disappointed that one of the cones had an extra needle inside and it caused the tip to get clogged and I had to cut it out so now the tip is too wide for fine work. The quality was good but I just wish it came out a little darker on me. I will be trying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first time using Henna as a hair dye, and while the process definitely had a learning curve, I am happy with my results so far. My hair looks very natural, and the dye is dispursed evenly throughout. There are no missed spots, or streaks! I am also very happy that there was no staining in my shower or on my clothing. I wasn't a huge fan of the provided carrot bag - I would much rather use a bottle applicator or a dye brush. I also wasn't a huge fan of how dry my hair was after the initial dye, but that was quickly remedied once I was able to use conditioner again. Overall, I am very pleased with my experience and result!
Mihenna 4 star review on 17th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing product! I really liked the henna cone. It was very smooth and easy to work with. I like to make delicate designs, so I was expecting the tip of the cone to he thinner for details. However, that does not take away from the quality of the henna.
Mihenna 5 star review on 14th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick shipping. Came in nice packaging + with instructions! I have only used it once and like the results so far. Will take some trial and error to get my perfect look!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love my mihenna. Last a long time if frozen and also lasts about a week or so before having to reapplyZ
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
When I got my order I was so excited to start that I did 3 henna designs on my boyfriend, and we had so much fun. Overall it lasted about a week which is consistent with other henna brands we've used. I'm excited to order more and keep on practicing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service was great, very helpful! But the henna just leaves orange dots and the fade super fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I never received my package after emailing back and paying
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovvveeeee Mihenna for freckles. I use it almost every night (only skip if my freckles are dark enough for another day) I feel so much more confident with them on!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Came fast and it worked great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is our first time purchasing and using hemna. This product is good in theory but our first cone kept getting clogged up and needed to be unclogged quite a few times. It made it difficult to practice. The hole at the end seemed too big for smaller designs?We did order 2 cones so hopefully the second one will be different. I will try it again Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I applied it twice and it didn’t take either time. Not a single freckle and I wore the henna for 3-4 hours. I wrote customer service and they responded giving me tips. I told them I’d tried it twice (even on my wrist) and requested a refund. It’s been radio silence since then.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great henna. Looks light at first but darkens over the next 48 hours. My friends from Afghanistan were pleased. We’ve been looking for quality henna. It also arrived very quickly and was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I just received my second order of henna. It's the best henna I have used. I used it on my hair and the color did not fade quickly like other henna products I have used. I like to use strong coffee to develop the color because it makes it a deep red. My orders have arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This henna did not work. I’ve tried it multiple times. Total waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Followed directions.. maybe I got a bad batch but didn’t get results. MiHenna did give me a refund without me even asking.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Did not get the results as specified,though left it on half hour longer,what went wrong?😔😔😔😔
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Packaging and shipping time was good. Instructions were clear and detailed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I love their henna cônes !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mihenna is rated 4.3 based on 528 reviews