Mihenna LLC Reviews

4.4 Rating 442 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Mihenna LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how Mihenna LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love it! Used it for fake freckles and works great am very happy with the results
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The product I purchased didn’t work at all, but I’ll give MiHenna 3 stars for quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First order was incorrect, only received one stencil I ordered and 2 I didn’t order. Reordered the stencil I wanted after emailing customer service twice with no response. Still received wrong stencil. Will not be a return customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The best recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super easy and accesible to get and I love how they give you information about not only their henna but henna in general so people can use it safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Smells so good and didnt break out my skin when i used it for freckles i will be purchasing again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Worked very well!! The quality is amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality henna that lasted for quite a long time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Super quick to ship, easy to use, and had great results! 10/10 would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love it! Super easy to use and came out awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love MiHenna! this is my second time ordering and everything’s worked perfect for me
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love it! They look so natural 😄
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 16th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pretty packaging! Super easy to use✨
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I used it to create flowers on my arm, kept it on overnight, worked really well!!! Def recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love the packaging!! Super quick delivery and I look forward to trying
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 14th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good quality product, fast delivery and quality customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The stencils was easy to use and the henna cone was already premade. Unfortunately, I can barely see the henna so it defeats the purpose.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast shipping and Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love the packaging and care for the item during shipment! The tube is a good size and will surely last me months. I use henna to make freckles during summer for fun and I'm so happy to support this brand! Before I used to order from a different company but I can immediately tell the difference in quality. There's no harsh chemical smell and the ingredients list is provided. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My order hasn’t even come to my apartment it said it was already delivered on the 20 th of may I’ve wrote a message to y’all and no replies back or refund I’m really disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mihenna LLC is rated 4.4 based on 442 reviews