Mihenna LLC Reviews

4.4 Rating 445 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Mihenna LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how Mihenna LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast shipping and Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love the packaging and care for the item during shipment! The tube is a good size and will surely last me months. I use henna to make freckles during summer for fun and I'm so happy to support this brand! Before I used to order from a different company but I can immediately tell the difference in quality. There's no harsh chemical smell and the ingredients list is provided. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My order hasn’t even come to my apartment it said it was already delivered on the 20 th of may I’ve wrote a message to y’all and no replies back or refund I’m really disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely 💯 brilliant product I will be using you again,so happy order came very fast.thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
high quality, easy application
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 30th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Loved the henna. Very easy to apply and leaves a great stain.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely love this! I was so hesitant on getting henna for faux freckles and ran into a YouTube video of someone trying out Mihenna and was amazed at their results! So I bought myself one and I am obsessed how they turned out. They look so real!!! I will definitely be buying again. Not to mention they’re organic so it feels a lot safer than other henna’s out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love my henna! The package was super cute.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent everything..what can I say!!! Just received my kit & stencils. Will be back for another review after I apply.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have been using their henna cones to make freckles on myself and i absolutely love it!! You can tell it’s all natural and it never irritates my skin.
Mihenna LLC 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I’m so happy with the stencils, as I am not very skilled. They are easy and look lovely when finished. And that bright PINK box makes me soooo happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
loved it so much, henna lasted for a week
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really good product Very easy to use Perfect for sensitive skin
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Color is so good it looks so natural!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I got it and had to try it right away! Love how it looks!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Didn’t received my package yet.But really exited to receive it can’t wait.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
These stencils are pretty, and easy to use. Match with the MiHenna paste for the perfect look.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Didn’t work out…didn’t get my delivery… I asked them for help but nobody provided anything!! Never doing it again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It stays on for a good time. Very excellent!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Was a great experience trying this henna! I love getting it done at the fair so having this amazing quality henna right at home was so fun to create art with!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mihenna LLC is rated 4.4 based on 445 reviews