Mihenna LLC Reviews

4.4 Rating 445 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Mihenna LLC

Write Your review

Tell us how Mihenna LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The stencils and paste are nice. However, I was sent the wrong stencil and emailed them asking to correct it. They emailed me back apologizing and said they would send me to correct stencil that I ordered. That was 2 months ago. I emailed again last week asking for an update but have not heard back. I am not happy with their customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was super excited for this. I’m fair skinned and have red hair but I don’t have many natural freckles on my face like I wish. I thought these would look super cute and natural on my skin. I watched tutorial and COVERED my face in little dots. I was kind of afraid I’d look wild. Slept with the henna on over night. They barely showed up!! Really didn’t look like anything at all. Super disappointed :( Cool concept but it was a miss for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love it. Best henna ever and so fast shipping. Thanks 😍😍😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used MiHenna for almost a year now and i absolutely love it. Every product is fresh and works amazing, and even though my skin is very sensitive it has never irritate my skin, not even once, which is pretty impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Freckles look very real and have an easy application:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Works as expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the product. However the henna doesn’t stay very long or dark anymore compared to my first purchase in 2020. I freeze it and follow direction. Over all I recommend if anyone wants to try henna freckles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping and great henna! My henna cone arrived just as described. Once the henna dries it looks very dark and pretty. It takes a day or two to fully darken. I will definitely buy from mihenna again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m loving my MiHenna! It was my first time and the instructions telling me what to expect helped a lot. I would have freaked if I didn’t know to anticipate the brown henna initially being orange on my light skin! Within about 12 hours my design was brown and beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt shipping and arrived wonderfully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The stencils are excellent! I struggle using extra tools as a Freehand artist but these were easy. I am going to keep working with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm so glad I found Mihenna. The stencils are very easy to use for Indian festivals and holidays. The designs are really beautiful. The paste is of very high quality -- even leaving it on for an hour gives you a pretty dark stain. Their customer service is excellent and they respond promptly. I am a repeat customer and highly recommend this shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It did not work , even followed directions and even tried other ways did not work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome ordering. Organic and reasonably priced. Shipping was fast and perfect when arrived!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Looks very natural, very easy to use. Will be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Best henna freckles!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
love this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
worked as advertised and lasts a really long time. Will be buying again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love the results !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, it came fast I would rate them 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mihenna LLC is rated 4.4 based on 445 reviews