Mira Fertility Reviews

4.71 Rating 207 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mira Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Mira Fertility Reviews
So far the Mira testing unit works great and it's nice to see actual numbers instead of lines. The app however won't save your password so I only open/use it when I absolutely have to. I also expressed to Customer Support that displaying the name and location of customers when they make a purchase is offputting and feels like a privacy concern. Other than that, I think I will like using the Mira tester itself.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mira is amazing. It pinpoints exactly when I ovulate. No more guessing for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far I love my Mira. It has been very informative. Glad to be able to take the info I get from this and take to my next Doctor appointment. We have been trying since last June, to conceive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really love Mira! I cannot use hormone based birth control to prevent pregnancy and Mira has been a game changer. Now, not only I feel so much more in control of my own body, but also I am learning so much more about how my body works. I will definitely suggest it to everybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
easy to use and very precise, Predict my cycle in an incredible way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So glad to have Mira ! I was using test strips from a regular drug store buying boxes after boxes trying to figure out when my most fertile days were and it was just a pain not knowing how much LH was in my urine and just guessing with how light or dark the line was. I have been off BC for a year and my body is still getting back to normal so this will definitely help know for sure if I actually ovulate or not ! Next day delivery !!! Definitely awesome because I needed to start testing a couple days later after seeing this ad and deciding to buy it !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After using an IUD for the last seven years, I had no idea what to expect of my body. Mira has let me understand my cycle and fertility window. I’m only a month into the TTC process, but I’m hoping the Mira will help my husband get pregnant sooner rather than later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mira has become an effective take-anywhere tool to monitor my ovulation and fertile time frame every month and help assist in my pregnancy journey. I highly recommend its accuracy, small size, quick testing times, and easy-to-use design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my Mira. This is my second cycle using Mira. I hope for baby dust.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mira has helped me understanding my fertility far more than I could have without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best products to use, so easy!! Highly recommend!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my first cycle tracking using Mira so I can’t testify to its accuracy. However, I do like how it gives you a number for your LH level instead of trying to interpret lines.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PCOS caused my hormones to be messed up. With Mira, I have been able to track my LH and see if my body has chosen to work the way it is supposed to. I am so grateful for Mira and the wonderful team who came up with this.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the ease of use but am reserving judgment until I have completed a couple cycles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As a Functional Medicine Doctor and a patient myself, I use and recommend Mira regularly for any woman who wants a more data-driven approach to natural conception.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I just started using Mira & I have high hopes for it! Any questions I've had have been answered by customer service. It's easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It helps me to track my LH, becauze i'm iregular. Becauze i have pcos. Buth asoon my anylizer teack my LH, the app will shut down on me, and it won't work for a week. Buth for anything else,it helps me tracking my cycle good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My husband and I have been trying to conceive for 2 years and was just referred to a fertility specialist. The first month using this made me feel excited about TTC again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty easy so far! I am a numbers gal and so I like seeing data that is more quantitative than qualitative. I decided to get Mira because the LH test strips could be difficult to read at times. It took a long time to conceive our first kid and I wonder whether I was getting an actual positive LH surge every cycle. This makes it easier than deciding whether the line is darker than the test line or not. The one thing I haven’t liked so far is having to input my password to access the Mira app every time I close it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mira Fertility is rated 4.71 based on 207 reviews