Mira Fertility Reviews

4.67 Rating 244 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mira Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Mira Fertility Reviews
The Mira testing mechanism is really neat. Very compact and easy to use with long batter life. The app is fine and works but is just okay. I wish there layout was more streamlined, maybe more fertility tracking features... and a place you can add notes?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
For the most part MIRA. works very well. I have had a few test that say error with sample, but I don't like how you find out there is an error until after the 16 minute analysis is over. It's kind of disappointing. I also don't like how the results aren't always added to my app so it looks like I didn't test every day. Most of this .ight be user error, but this is my experience so far.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Initial cost seemed high but compared to buying ovulation tests monthly the cost is good. Pin pointed my ovulation perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mira does not leave you having more questions after getting your test results. This device has definitely been giving me a more peace of mind than the other tests out there!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve only been using Mira to not get pregnant for a little over two months now. I love that I don’t have to take my temp to chart my fertile window. I’m looking forward continuing to use Mira for pregnancy prevention.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the fact that I can see the exact amount of LH and look forward to using this to help me stay informed during my fertility journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MIRA helps you quantitatively watch your LH surge, unlike those store bought tests. Useful in the process of infertility
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply and easy to following. Surprising the information you learn about yourself
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the first cycle I’m using Mira, but so far I’m getting interesting but disappointing results as it does not seem that I ovulate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use and it helps that you only have to test certain days! Hoping this works to start our family!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve only been using Mira for the past three days, but I’m very excited for what it means as I can now see my LH levels so clearly!!! It is very easy to use and Hubbie and I KNOW baby will be manifested soon! 🤞🏽🤞🏽🤞🏽
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So far I love Mira because it takes the guesswork out of tracking my ovulation. It is going to be really helpful in trying to get pregnant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love the fact that it gives you actual numbers not just a faint line!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Getting started as well as testing is very easy. I just wish the one wand tested for more than just one hormone.
Helpful Report
() - Posted 2 months ago
Love how it gives you a score of fertility based on LH surge. Takes all guesswork out!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is my first month using Mira and so far I love it. I purchased Mira to better track my irregular cycles. Within the first 2 weeks, Mira detected my LH surge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So far the Mira testing unit works great and it's nice to see actual numbers instead of lines. The app however won't save your password so I only open/use it when I absolutely have to. I also expressed to Customer Support that displaying the name and location of customers when they make a purchase is offputting and feels like a privacy concern. Other than that, I think I will like using the Mira tester itself.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mira is amazing. It pinpoints exactly when I ovulate. No more guessing for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So far I love my Mira. It has been very informative. Glad to be able to take the info I get from this and take to my next Doctor appointment. We have been trying since last June, to conceive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mira Fertility is rated 4.67 based on 244 reviews