Mira Fertility Reviews

4.60 Rating 836 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mira Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mira Fertility Reviews
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 31st August 2021
CNj
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 31st August 2021
CNj
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 31st August 2021
CNj
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Elisabeth
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 11th May 2021
S Bagels
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Bridney
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Bridney
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best purchase I've ever made for TTC!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have tried using for my first cycle and get a high LH on my 3rd day of testing! Baby making day! Wish me luck! #TTC
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve used several fertility apps and I’ve learned that my ovulation dates may have been wrong all this time. By a week. I just started tested yesterday so we’ll see but I’m already on the right track.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I'm giving a 3 for right now I just got it and only on day two. Still figuring it all out.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
In just one month of using Mira I am pregnant! Thank you so much for helping my dreams come true! Due June 2021!
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
In just one month of using Mira I am pregnant! Thank you so much for helping my dreams come true! Due June 2021!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
So far my experience has been good.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Haven't been using Mira for long but I starting using it when I had to go off of birth control because of nasty side effects. Mira takes out the guess work when you have an irregular cycle! ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
very precise of checking the LH hormones for tracking my ovulation.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have only used it 3 times
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I really like the Mira so far. It makes tracking my cycle much easier. I did wish it charted BBT like it charts LH levels though.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mira is very easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It’s been so easy to use. The app is very clear and I love that it reminds me to test!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Prior to Mira I used another monitor. I felt like I had it down to a science and I was really excited to give this a go since it would tell me my exact numbers and was introducing estrogen tracking as well. I've missed more peaks with this somehow. The app also didn't Alert me as to when I need to start testing. And sometimes the Bluetooth isn't connected to my phone. It can be finicky. I'm trying to avoid pregnancy and I want this to work so I'm going to keep trying.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to use! I’m hoping for a positive pregnancy test soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It seems very accurate but the wands are pricey and some dont work, it also doesn't ship so fast. It does seem to be efficient and once you figure it out (which wastes a few wands) its very helpful. I'm too new to decide if its useful. I wish the app had more info like symptoms etc like most period tracker apps.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve only been using Mita for a little over two weeks, but I love it! Easy to use and precise results!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use and quick results
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love it so far I don’t have to think about when to test
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mira Fertility is rated 4.60 based on 836 reviews