MobileHelp Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,578 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend MobileHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read MobileHelp Reviews

About MobileHelp:

MobileHelp is America’s leading provider of mobile emergency medical alert systems. MobileHelp provides: DUO, the most complete mobile emergency alert system available with GPS tracking offering emergency assistance at home and away from home and Classic, a cellular in-home emergency medical alert system, which installs in seconds and does not require a landline. MobileHelp allows you to summon emergency help 24/7 simply by pressing your help button. MobileHelp’s also offers Fall Button, which automatically detects a fall and signals for help even if you can’t and Connect Premium which provides discounts, lifetime price guarantee and protection against lost equipment which can save up to $300 per year.

MobileHelp, with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, has a reputation for the highest quality affordable mobile emergency systems allowing you to maintain an active life at home or on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:

561.3476255

Email:

Communications@mobilehelp.com

Location:

5050 Conference Way North, Suite 125

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Getting used to equipment. I worry when alarm sounds without reason. Well, I know that the system works.
Posted 1 year ago
So far, so good. Three false calls to you 1. bumped arm on door as leaving restaurant. 2. Fall necklace fell off my neck- magnet didn't hold. 3. Cat stepped on the main alarm as I was in bed. Ok. So let's hope I never have to use you for real. ;-)
Posted 1 year ago
found out my button for falling when I fell.
Posted 1 year ago
The problem I had is that your service agreement is a joke. Whoever would agree to your service agreement has no knowledge of business. It is like signing your life away. Probably most people don't even read your agreement. I am surprised that you are even in business with that service agreement. The rest of your system is ok. Gerald Saccane.
Posted 1 year ago
I feel very secure when I know I have mobile help. I wear the fall button when I go walking in the gym. I carry the control every where I go. I have one question, it is secure on a plane. I travel to Illinois a bit. I visit my my son's in QUINCY.
Posted 1 year ago
have not tried it when out away from home
Posted 1 year ago
Have not had it long, but feel it will give family a little peace of mind knowing someone will be able to assist when we are not there. Thank you 🙏🏻
Posted 1 year ago
Its still new to me but I feel confident wearing the wrist alert in case of an emergency.
Posted 1 year ago
The necklace is to sensitive I cannot bend over it sends an alarm but the bracelet works fine
Posted 1 year ago
A problem occurred with the unit-now in the process of resolving.
Posted 1 year ago
Had too many problems wearing the Fall Pendent, because it kept sending signals that I had fallen; in fact I had not. Just sitting at
my computer. Pendent it too sensitive.
Contacted Customer Service and they told me to only wear the Fall Pendent when I am alone. Otherwise wear the wrist pendent.
Posted 1 year ago
It is a great company to be connect with
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent help from associates
Posted 1 year ago
I feel much safer having Mobile Help, but my fall alert I wear is so sensitive that I trigger it very often, the last time it would not shut off without them doing it for me.
Posted 1 year ago
I keep getting my clothes hung on the buckle of the bracelet.
Posted 1 year ago
To date, no issues. Customer Service has been very responsive
Posted 1 year ago
Have not had this service long enough to evaluate. So far, other than being lots of trouble reminding myself to put on the devices , I trust that everything works when I need help the most.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using the device for one month and feel more secure wearing it. I would like to exchange the second wrist monitor for a pendant.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to set up, great instructions. It was hard to speak to a customer service rep as I had to stay on the line for over 15 minutes to finally speak to someone but once I did, it was a great help.
Posted 1 year ago
I have the wrist band call button. My wrists are small, the last hole is comfortable however, the strap holders slip off, and I have a big flap to contend with. It is extremely annoying. Please help with any suggestions you may have.
Posted 1 year ago
Barbara,

Thank you for contacting MobileHelp. You can change your wrist band on your help button to any standard watch band that you would be a better fit for you. If you have any questions regarding this, please contact us at 877-827-6207.

Best Regards,

MobileHelp
Posted 1 year ago
MobileHelp is rated 4.73 based on 2,578 reviews