MobileHelp Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,634 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend MobileHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read MobileHelp Reviews

About MobileHelp:

MobileHelp is America’s leading provider of mobile emergency medical alert systems. MobileHelp provides: DUO, the most complete mobile emergency alert system available with GPS tracking offering emergency assistance at home and away from home and Classic, a cellular in-home emergency medical alert system, which installs in seconds and does not require a landline. MobileHelp allows you to summon emergency help 24/7 simply by pressing your help button. MobileHelp’s also offers Fall Button, which automatically detects a fall and signals for help even if you can’t and Connect Premium which provides discounts, lifetime price guarantee and protection against lost equipment which can save up to $300 per year.

MobileHelp, with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, has a reputation for the highest quality affordable mobile emergency systems allowing you to maintain an active life at home or on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:

561.3476255

Email:

Communications@mobilehelp.com

Location:

5050 Conference Way North, Suite 125

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I don't think the fall signal is working
Posted 1 year ago
This was a very simple setup. The instructions were easy. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
RECEIVED MY UNIT AND AND EVERYTHING ELSE I ORDERED MUCH FASTER THAN EXPECTED!! EVERYTHING WAS ALL READY TO USE, JUST HAD TO PLUG IN!! NOT THRILLED WITH WRIST BANDS THOUGH!!
Posted 1 year ago
I love it and have only found 1 thing I would change. There is a way to cancel an automatic Fall Alert which I have used when everything is actually fine. But there does not seem to be a way to cancel a call when the button is pushed by mistake.
Posted 1 year ago
Mary,

If you accidentally set the fall detection pendant off, you can hold the button down until the system says "Alarm Cancelled". If you have any questions, regarding this, please contact Technical Support at 877-827-6207, Option 1.

Sincerely,


MobileHelp
Posted 1 year ago
Had a problem with receiving the pkg.with components.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good company. Excellent CS, especially a tech person named Romy.
Posted 1 year ago
fall detection created too many false signals....response has been great
Posted 1 year ago
It is very touchy Ive set it off by accident several times
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased this for my 95 year old mother who lives in Florida, I live in California. She hasn't had an occasion to use it other than to test it. She's happy to have it and I feel better knowing she has it since I'm so far away.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything is going good so far.
Posted 1 year ago
Getting used to equipment. I worry when alarm sounds without reason. Well, I know that the system works.
Posted 1 year ago
So far, so good. Three false calls to you 1. bumped arm on door as leaving restaurant. 2. Fall necklace fell off my neck- magnet didn't hold. 3. Cat stepped on the main alarm as I was in bed. Ok. So let's hope I never have to use you for real. ;-)
Posted 1 year ago
found out my button for falling when I fell.
Posted 1 year ago
The problem I had is that your service agreement is a joke. Whoever would agree to your service agreement has no knowledge of business. It is like signing your life away. Probably most people don't even read your agreement. I am surprised that you are even in business with that service agreement. The rest of your system is ok. Gerald Saccane.
Posted 1 year ago
I feel very secure when I know I have mobile help. I wear the fall button when I go walking in the gym. I carry the control every where I go. I have one question, it is secure on a plane. I travel to Illinois a bit. I visit my my son's in QUINCY.
Posted 1 year ago
have not tried it when out away from home
Posted 1 year ago
Have not had it long, but feel it will give family a little peace of mind knowing someone will be able to assist when we are not there. Thank you 🙏🏻
Posted 1 year ago
Its still new to me but I feel confident wearing the wrist alert in case of an emergency.
Posted 1 year ago
The necklace is to sensitive I cannot bend over it sends an alarm but the bracelet works fine
Posted 1 year ago
A problem occurred with the unit-now in the process of resolving.
Posted 1 year ago
MobileHelp is rated 4.70 based on 2,634 reviews