MobileHelp Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,633 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend MobileHelp
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read MobileHelp Reviews

About MobileHelp:

MobileHelp is America’s leading provider of mobile emergency medical alert systems. MobileHelp provides: DUO, the most complete mobile emergency alert system available with GPS tracking offering emergency assistance at home and away from home and Classic, a cellular in-home emergency medical alert system, which installs in seconds and does not require a landline. MobileHelp allows you to summon emergency help 24/7 simply by pressing your help button. MobileHelp’s also offers Fall Button, which automatically detects a fall and signals for help even if you can’t and Connect Premium which provides discounts, lifetime price guarantee and protection against lost equipment which can save up to $300 per year.

MobileHelp, with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, has a reputation for the highest quality affordable mobile emergency systems allowing you to maintain an active life at home or on the go.

Visit Website

Phone:

561.3476255

Email:

Communications@mobilehelp.com

Location:

5050 Conference Way North, Suite 125

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
WITH the sending unit mishaps the return call to see if assistance was needed
Posted 3 years ago
The fall button and the to go features
Posted 3 years ago
They have answered any inquiry I've had promptly
and professionally.
Posted 3 years ago
MobileHelp has made me feel secure and that makes me happy!
Posted 3 years ago
I have not had the service for very long but was pleased when I took a trip out of town for a few days and was fully covered by the service. It gave me a sense of security since I was traveling alone. In dealing with the support staff I have found them to be pleasant, helpful and able to address any concerns or questions I may have.
Posted 3 years ago
I tried using another product from another company and unit failed when showering. This product seems to work very well and is well thought out! Price is fair. The only problem I have had was I purchased this for my Father that has memory issues and the company called him and tried to market other products to him. I had difficulties trying to return and do not understand since I am paying for this and purchased how they could expect to get authorization from him and expect me to pay!
Posted 3 years ago
I recently ordered a Mobile Help Solo Device for my Dad. Mobile Help made the ordering process very easy. I also had a positive experience when I called Customer Service with some questions. The person that I spoke with answered every question, and was courteous.
Posted 3 years ago
Ease of ordering and set uip
Posted 3 years ago
BECAUSE OF THIS DIVIES I HAVE PEACE OF MIND THANK YOU
Posted 3 years ago
So far so good! Actually, I require a bit more time before offering a proper review. Just getting started and must remind myself to carry/or use the devices regularly. Good to have for peace of mind and should be vital ion an emergency..
Posted 3 years ago
MobileHelp is convenient but at this time I choose to terminate my membership. My health issues have been resolved and I thank you for respecting my choice to terminate the membership and will appreciate your help in doing that.
Posted 3 years ago
Having a quick response!
Posted 3 years ago
Have not had to use the "button" yet. Have had 2 false alarms- don't know why. Feel secure in having it in case I need it!
Posted 3 years ago
the fall pendant goes off to easily.
Posted 3 years ago
The representative who oriented us to the product was pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
all was great except that I received the wrong model charging station initially. Both the written directions and phone help I read re installation related to a model that was not sent; the one I got didn't have a light on the base, yet I was repeatedly asked to watch for the light to go on. Good news, as soon as I realized I didn't have the right model, one was sent by overnight delivery; I like the equipment very much! I did call in to correct a contact person and want to make sure that the first contact is: Matt Koropchak, son, ph: 612-805-4934. Not Jen Ryan.
Posted 3 years ago
Everyone has been very helpful and accommodating for my mom so far. My mom is happy to have the security of knowing help is but a button push away!
Posted 3 years ago
I was ready to buy the system before I called, but the high pressure telephone sales almost made me hang up the phone. I was unable to receive the information about the system sent to me by mail.
Posted 3 years ago
just knowing there were there when needed.
Posted 3 years ago
Makes me feel safe.
Posted 3 years ago
MobileHelp is rated 4.70 based on 2,633 reviews