Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 34,779 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mobiles.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
Very quick service and good value deals
(Google Pixel 5 5G 128GB Just Black) - Posted 4 months ago
Simple easy process
(Apple IPhone 11 128GB Green) - Posted 4 months ago
Fast service, great value
(Samsung Galaxy A52 5G 128GB Awesome Black) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi im happy i bought my phone with you, i get it next day delivered, i get the invoice on email and i get a gift from samsung EarBuds. Was easy to find all the details becouse you sent it to me. I had an issue to register to my account becouse of crome browser but i called the customer support and i get the advise to use another broser or device for registration, they reset the account and is all good now. You deserve 5 stars for the offers and customer support. Maibe you can improve my account registration with an sms code is much simple and secure as well. Thanks!
(Samsung Galaxy A52 5G 128GB Awesome Black) - Posted 4 months ago
Easy to select right phone, prices very competitive. Fast and efficent buying and delvery process.
(Samsung Galaxy A52 5G 128GB Awesome Black) - Posted 4 months ago
Best prices worth buying.
(Apple IPhone 11 64GB Black) - Posted 4 months ago
Very professional easy to use and really helpful. Would highly recommend.
(Apple IPhone 8 64GB Gold Refurbished) - Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to fill the form and I got next day delivery in the given time.
(Samsung Galaxy S21 128GB 5G Phantom Grey Refurbished) - Posted 4 months ago
Good
(Google Pixel 4a 128GB Just Black) - Posted 4 months ago
Good deals and excellent delivery, would recommend
(Apple IPhone XR 64GB Black) - Posted 4 months ago
I have used mobiles.co.uk for a few times already and always they give the best offers for the lowest price. Absolutely smashing with the deals and honestly I'm checking for the best deals online and ending each time here.
(Samsung Galaxy A71 128GB Prism Crush Black) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi. It was a lovely experience. The customer services representative was very helpful. No long queues and waits on phone. Let's see how the cash back works now 😏
(Samsung Galaxy A71 128GB Prism Crush Silver) - Posted 4 months ago
It was very easy and straightforward to get my new phone.
Posted 4 months ago
I would like to exchange to samsung s21 ultra if you can call me as its in within 14 days of purchase on 07824344385 many thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and reliable, had some problems with payment but was quickly sorted out
(Google Pixel 5 5G 128GB Just Black) - Posted 4 months ago
Staff were very helpful when there was a problem with the card payment for our order. It took quite a long wait on hold to speak to an advisor though which is the only reason for 4* instead of 5*.
(Google Pixel 4a 128GB Just Black) - Posted 4 months ago
Good shape and design. Easy to use and has onboarding tips from Google. Uncluttered as not full of duplicate apps. Good camera.
Posted 4 months ago
Impressive next day delivery. Phone is in great condition
(Apple IPhone X 64GB Space Grey Refurbished) - Posted 5 months ago
Customer Service Sorted Out My Change of phone Colour Speedily
(Apple IPhone 12 Pro Max 128GB Pacific Blue) - Posted 5 months ago
Best deals around.
(Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 256GB Phantom Black) - Posted 5 months ago
Mobiles.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 34,779 reviews