Molly Mutt Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,930 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mutt
4.9
Based on 2,930 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Molly Mutt Reviews

About Molly Mutt:

Your dog deserves the best! Molly Mutt makes gorgeous dog products with Earth-friendly designs that are both comfortable & comforting.

Visit Website

Phone:

(510) 238-8400

Email:

help@mollymutt.com

Location:

2855 Mandela Pkwy, Suite 11,
Oakland
California
94608

Molly Mutt 5 star review on 22nd June 2024
Rick D
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 17th June 2024
Debra S
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 17th June 2024
Debra S
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 7th June 2024
Arlene W
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 7th June 2024
Arlene W
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 4th June 2024
Ruby B
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 3rd June 2024
Mary M
361
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We ordered the wool-filled bed insert and the dark brown duvet cover with rabbits on it. Our medium size dog started using his new Molly Mutt bed exclusively, preferring it over his other 2 beds. We think it is because the wool stuffing keeps him warm. We love it because it is really high quality and easy to clean. Two thumbs up! ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We ordered the wool-filled bed insert and the dark brown duvet cover with rabbits on it. Our medium size dog started using his new Molly Mutt bed exclusively, preferring it over his other 2 beds. We think it is because the wool stuffing keeps him warm. We love it because it is really high quality and easy to clean. Two thumbs up! ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We ordered the wool-filled bed insert and the dark brown duvet cover with rabbits on it. Our medium size dog started using his new Molly Mutt bed exclusively, preferring it over his other 2 beds. We think it is because the wool stuffing keeps him warm. We love it because it is really high quality and easy to clean. Two thumbs up! ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We ordered the wool-filled bed insert and the dark brown duvet cover with rabbits on it. Our medium size dog started using his new Molly Mutt bed exclusively, preferring it over his other 2 beds. We think it is because the wool stuffing keeps him warm. We love it because it is really high quality and easy to clean. Two thumbs up! ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love that this exists! Found an organic crib mattress topper on marketplace for $20 and our dogs LOVE it, especially with the pillow! Itโ€™s perfection!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love the couch cover. Itโ€™s heavy duty without the look of being heavy duty.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Works great! Bought 3 of the extra strap/fastenters. Now my huge Cane Corso adolescent can get up on couch and itโ€™s protected and impressively stays in place. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lizzie loves her crate cover.She seems very relaxed since she goes in and out of crate. We don't lock crate door.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love everything I have ever gotten from Molly mutt!! All products preform terrificly, and last a very long time!! Will be a customer for life!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Like! Attractive fabric, good construction, fun to stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love the beds - fabric is great quality - and love the fact that I get to reuse old textiles even more!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have purchased several products from Molly Mutt, from furniture covers to dog blankets. Everything from ;Great products, wonderful service and fast shipping! You can't beat Molly Mutt! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great Product and Fast Delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I love my Molly mutt crate cover. It makes a huge crate cool looking and functional. Belle loves it too. The material is heavy duty but easy to maneuver. Looks great!
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 3rd February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Organic cotton 42" round with Sheepy Wool fill is a great investment for your loved ones. Can't be more impressed. I am big on natural fibers and the organic cotton duvet (yellow) and Sheepy wool fill is fantastic. This duvet may not be the best to stand up to a rougher bigger dog breed, such as German shepherd or Rott Weilers, etc but all other medium to small dogs that don't chew on furniture will make out fantastic. Couldn't say another great adjective but this dog bed company is for owners who want the best for their loved ones.
Molly Mutt 5 star review on 2nd February 2024 Molly Mutt 5 star review on 2nd February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought the wool insert for my dogsโ€™ bed, having purchased the outer cover a while ago with the stuff sack. While my dogs were not super excited about the bed with the stuff sack in it, because I think it was too dense with the clothing and things that I put in it, they adore it now!! The wool insert is amazing! Very soft and fluffy! I had been looking for sustainably stuffed bed for ages, and I am so happy to have one that is not filled with polyester! Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The new cover is well made and very attractive. Seems durable as well
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product designed for both durability, comfort, and ease of cleaning/maintenance!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I couldn't believe how fast it came and it fits perfectly. I'm a fan.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My dog loves her new bed. That's the best endorsement. The company's customer service was also excellent when I had an issue with poor, unprofessional FedEx delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Molly Mutt is rated 4.9 based on 2,930 reviews