Morrisons Reviews

2.32 Rating 1,516 Reviews
31 %
of reviewers recommend Morrisons

Write Your review

Tell us how Morrisons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to navigate around stores, good prices and fabulous offers! Very friendly and helpful staff a pleasure to do my shopping with!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really enjoyed Rachels ginger yoghurt, Nice with cake instead of custard.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Morrisons delivery service is fantastic helpful polite drivers lovely fresh food perfect well done morrisons
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality and prices are very important to me and I get than both at Morrison's in cromer,also the staff are always very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good offers and service, only complaint no checkouts open early morning, only self service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Local store well stocked and have good offers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service,and friendly,polite staff in the cafe in our local store Sittingbourne Kent. Could not fault the food,staff and service.Please keep up the hard work you all do .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice and easy to go through and get what is needed. Smooth sailing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
not every thing is priced annoying
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great home delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I like their Fish counter and meat is very fresh compared to their rivals
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I saw no reviews on Morrisons' deliveries, and so ordered with no particular expectations. I really liked the fact that they kept me informed of when the delivery was coming, and who was making it. The chap arrived very punctually and was courteous and helpful. I found their product offering (why is it so hard to find a selection of good breads from some of the supermarkets?) a little limited, but the delivery price is very fair. Perhaps, with pressure from their customers, Morrisons will offer more choice. The fresh groceries I ordered were all within date (though one item had only one day left), and, with the exception of the cooking apples which were not too appetising - were perfect. They could do with allocating staff to improving recognition on the website of products searched for. It was a pleasant surprise to receive a little foody gift! All in all, a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Decant trek got me usually then I the lady on counter asks for a shag long story short she got my first class service in disabled toilets
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had my first online order today. Brian who delivered was very friendly, efficient and helpful. Unfortunately one item was missing and I was put through to 4 people on the helpline before getting the right one. However Roger was very helpful and my query was well resolved. I shall definitely use the service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
convenient place to shop
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I want to thank Peter in green grocery for his help today. Nothing was too much trouble he even bought my stuff to the car. Thank you. Lake store 361
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought great food at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Staff are helpful. They address regular shoppers with kindness. Also they are a equal opportunities employer. Palmers green branch is great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Polite and helpful delivery driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Morrisons is rated 2.32 based on 1,516 reviews